etoilebiscuit
cant find 256gb variant for p7p on amazon. weird.
I considered your wise words first leh.That's why consider b4 purchase. do not purchase on impulse

I rejected cos products issues lah, not bcos hiam the product. two different things lehI considered that liao... I guess I'm poisoned too deep by @limmk kor kor.
If anything I sure blame him.![]()

Next time hoot first since can cancel anytime before they ship.WAH now all OOS?!?!!
All say thinking thinking then hoot right... Hmmm...........![]()
Only 200?! WTF!Now Google happy ah the first wave of 200 Pro OOS........restock but no more vouchers also dulanz
Less than 200 for each Pro and normal...but I think will restock la....but -100 cannot use liao.....Only 200?! WTF!
Nvm lah, I use AMAZA and Shopback, maybe this slowed me down LOL! Gotta rethink my strategies hahahahaha joking lah...Next time hoot first since can cancel anytime before they ship.
Now Google happy ah the first wave of 200 Pro OOS........restock but no more vouchers also dulanz
Soon you see all in carousellOnly 200?! WTF!
I saw there are only 35 units Obsidian P7P 256GB at the shopee. haiz, if only they sell more unitsLess than 200 for each Pro and normal...but I think will restock la....but -100 cannot use liao.....
Damn them to hell.....Soon you see all in carousell
Yah 35 of about <200 total for all 4 variants...I saw there is only 35 units Obsidian P7P 256GB at the shopee. haiz, if only they sell more units
Yeah flip off the flippers.Damn them to hell.....