Hi, the team is urgently trying to secure more stocks due to very high demand. Please check again in. Hopefully we can update by morning.
Obisidian 128 Pro back in stock!
The store voucher will restock?From Shopee chat
Sian the way they market. poor storage options albeit more colors. early adopters always tio jiak. see if the price will fall in two months ...HUH?! WHYYYYY?!![]()
They say they will try their best....The store voucher will restock?
They say they will try their best....
Which part of their marketing is not good?Sian the way they market. poor storage options albeit more colors. early adopters always tio jiak. see if the price will fall in two months ...

Yes sometimes you to focus on one (shopee), you neglected (amazon). worse both ended oos and get nothing. otherwise think of you saving up insteadoh wells.. at the end of the day end up spending the same amount.. haha! cos no voucher so got 128 instead of 256..
But by then the shopee $100 platform voucher will be OOS liao...They say they will try their best....
Nope didn’t bother too tired but saw it in stock just now haha…lol.. means a 100 store voucher was freed up.. u managed to get?
Our limited selection of cos is one thing. then purchase liao got other better offers lohWhich part of their marketing is not good?
Early adopters tio jiak means what?
SG price will be as volatile as US since no black Friday discounts?
So many questions.![]()
Only left Courts got $50 discount.. damn sad
Our limited selection of cos is one thing. then purchase liao got other better offers loh
You mean like the preorder perks are not standardised between the platforms?Our limited selection of cos is one thing. then purchase liao got other better offers loh
No choice, either $200 or $100.....But by then the shopee $100 platform voucher will be OOS liao...
TBH I don't feel as good now that I see not everyone got the phone with full discount.agreed.. hopefully we dun see a repeat of the 6a..
goodnight everyone.. congrats @Loser and those who managed to use the platform vouchers! hope to see reviews soon from u guys!