Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

crow_nest

lai share where do you guys get your accessories from? tb links etc
casing~
wireless charger~
I still have my old Baseus 15W wireless charger, that'll do fine until I get my $250 google store voucher to purchase the pixel dock. Apart from that the Ringke Fusion case is pretty good from my experience, so I ordered it already. Been using it on my IP13 pro for a long time and my mum is also using that for her S22+

Phen8210

I think more people feel confident this time because the first impressions on the pixel 7 lineup is generally positive, and google seems to have improved some of the prev gen's shortcomings. Also those shopee/amazon deals are too good to pass up for some of us. Anyway if you dig around online its not as if a certain other phone also doesnt have its own share of issues. ;)

The thread moving too fast. I cant catch up. Those people who buy near the 1k mark from shopee or something?? How come can drop so many hundred.. i see the price 1299 atm..

wongminmin

wow, the review hasn't been released and so many people jump the gun???

if now order 7 pro, cost how much?
google don't give $100 shop voucher often.....
somemore....got $250 google credit voucher
where u going to find this deal in the coming month?

Loser

Guys, All colors and storage has been restocked..
unfortunately now only 15$ shop voucher
Can ask them faster restock the shop voucher also? :frown:

If so have $170 off still better than other platforms.

Phen8210

google don't give $100 shop voucher often.....
somemore....got $250 google credit voucher
where u going to find this deal in the coming month?

the shop voucher no more liao? :(

ok let me confirm first ah

stack shop voucher, and shopee voucher.. that's all right?

then the $250 is later then claim with google or something?

crow_nest

The thread moving too fast. I cant catch up. Those people who buy near the 1k mark from shopee or something?? How come can drop so many hundred.. i see the price 1299 atm..
There was 10.10 upsized vouchers as well as $100 off $1k spend store vouchers from the google authorised retailer. This allowed you to stack 2x $100 vouchers to get a total of $200 off the P7P, you couldnt do this with the standard P7 as it costs $999 and you are forced to add another item (Like the $49.90 case) to fulfil the $1k min spend to utilise the vouchers. This resulted in the pro model being a better deal since the price gap between the two variants is smaller, and that is probably why the pro sold out pretty much instantly while the standard P7 is still available. However the $100 10.10 shopee voucher and $100 store voucher are both gone already.

lyk13

Upsized $100 still have. But going out fast since now restocked.

I got my Hazel without $200 discount....just $100

I also realized no free shipping but whatever man.

Got the 30W charger with cable to use $15 shop discount....as well.

KNN refresh then see all in stock faster throw liao...wtf man

rharish_21

Upsized $100 still have. But going out fast since now restocked.

I got my Hazel without $200 discount....just $100
Same i got my obsidian with 115 (100 shopee + 15 Shop) voucher.. I also missed the 100 shop voucher earlier.

lyk13

Same i got my obsidian with 115 (100 shopee + 15 Shop) voucher.. I also missed the 100 shop voucher earlier.
Either I blur or what, I couldn't apply the 15 shop foucher with just the phone....or it become 10...dunno sia...can't think liao. Just hoot.

lyk13

the shop voucher no more liao? :(

ok let me confirm first ah

stack shop voucher, and shopee voucher.. that's all right?

then the $250 is later then claim with google or something?
250 need to go website and upload proof of reciept.

Redemption instructions

1. Log onto http://www.ororedemption.com/teampixel for voucher redemption.

2. Input details such as personal information, email address and proof of purchase (i.e. receipt) for validation.

3. Customers will receive an email with the Google Store coupon in approximately 2 weeks from the date of redemption.

4. Redemption period starts from

October 13, 2022

and ends on

November 30, 2022

limmk

I mean if the perks seems good at the time what is stopping one from purchasing other than the glaring fact that reviews are not out yet. :s13:

I was trying to understand what you meant when you say purchase Liao got better offer, are you referring to 6a marketing?
else don't think, just do :s13:
26edc2ef0ca692db090eec4aab2638e8b629871a.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.