Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

ranmaru1987

as long as in shopee the item is still under to shipped and not to receive means item not shipped yet..

KeYoKe

dont need test....sure scratch. I see the material i sian 1/2....no prestige feel, color also like quite faded....

Hoot the black one...p7p..dont need think lol
Hahaha ya i hooted black... Dont know what google is thinking....

maumu

idk why every advertisement photo of the hazel p7 pro shows the camera bar machiam like so 'gold' but in reality, it's far from that and looks more chrome/aluminum to me. am I color blind?

Aicirt

idk why every advertisement photo of the hazel p7 pro shows the camera bar machiam like so 'gold' but in reality, it's far from that and looks more chrome/aluminum to me. am I color blind?
Welcome to the pixel camera software magic....u try use iphone go take. sure look damn pale lol

DrAwkward

My screen protector got shipping number since payment confirmed. Today the courier pon thang never pick up

Found out why liao.

"Parcel pickup on-hold. Reason:[Stock is not ready] Sorting Centre (East)"

Sibei lame shop

crow_nest

I just noticed the shipping from Shopee is shoppe Xpress warehouse direct. Which means it should be the same day delivery option that’s supposed to cost $15?

shadey

Almost 24 hours with the Pixel 7 Pro now. It's about the same size as my old S22 Ultra. Battery life is so-so... Depends on what I'm running on it. I like the simple dark gray obsidian, but I wish the camera bump was frosted aluminum like the non-Pro.

V65VhuC.jpeg

DrAwkward

Almost 24 hours with the Pixel 7 Pro now. It's about the same size as my old S22 Ultra. Battery life is so-so... Depends on what I'm running on it. I like the simple dark gray obsidian, but I wish the camera bump was frosted aluminum like the non-Pro.

V65VhuC.jpeg
For a moment I thought your phone crack until jialat jialat in just 1 day

FatalethaL

Just varying lighting conditions affect the shade of the colour.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.