not this la.. this doesn’t show what u buy, who u buy from etc..The email says shopee e-receipt.
P6a tahan little better than p6 due to smaller and lower refresh rateAnyway anyone has both P6 and p6a?
How's the battery life between these 2 devices?
I am currently very happy with my p6a all day battery life and I wonder if upgrading to P7 will affect the battery life greatly.
Oh how come ? They learn your usage behavior is it ?Usually battery life should get better after a week
Oh how come ? They learn your usage behavior is it ?
It's been awhile since I change phone. Been using Huawei mate 30pro and it's still running like a beastYeah, Android has been doing this for ages
Then you try can redeem and let us knowThe email says shopee e-receipt.

si bei sian 1/2.No volte for simba.. have to use the app to make call
But bro, why my iPhone can VoLTE on SIMBA without using App?No volte for simba.. have to use the app to make call
it supported, like Samsung phonesBut bro, why my iPhone can VoLTE on SIMBA without using App?
Am I missing sth here?
I am on P30 pro and it is still in absolute pristine condition. Would not hesitate to go back to Huawei if the sanction is lifted. Hopefully P7P is as good.It's been awhile since I change phone. Been using Huawei mate 30pro and it's still running like a beast
Oh so on the Pixel, I can’t VoLTE unless I use their voice App, is that what you mean?it supported, like Samsung phones
yeah u are right. not a big deal for the 3 big telco cause can switch to 3g to make phone calls if no voLTE support.Oh so on the Pixel, I can’t VoLTE unless I use their voice App, is that what you mean?
Wah so I’ll probably leave my SIM in my iPhone because of the hassle to install voice App (in order for VoLTE to work)… Thanks!yeah u are right. not a big deal for the 3 big telco cause can switch to 3g to make phone calls if no voLTE support.
But for TPG Simba = gg as they are 4g only and voLTE is a must to make calls if not use the app.
SIMBA only supports calls to be made on 4g network unlike other telcos which 3g network also can be used to make calls. So for calls to be made on SIMBA, volte is required (voice over lte/4g). For a phone call to be established without volte, it will need to fall back to 3g to make the phonecall, but tpg doesnt support calling via 3g, so gg lorBut bro, why my iPhone can VoLTE on SIMBA without using App?
Am I missing sth here?
Hi folks... How do we redeem the 250 dollar voucher if we are not getting the phone from google store?
Wah okay chim but, thanks too bro!SIMBA only supports calls to be made on 4g network unlike other telcos which 3g network also can be used to make calls. So for calls to be made on SIMBA, volte is required (voice over lte/4g). For a phone call to be established without volte, it will need to fall back to 3g to make the phonecall, but tpg doesnt support calling via 3g, so gg lor
for volte to be activated, it has to be enabled via both telco and the phone firmware. Either side doesn’t enable, volte will not work