Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

Loser

Thanks bro... Daughter also tio. I also tio, now sore throat and fever.. not covid but some childcare virus... Sian
Speedy recovery to you and your family.🙏

I know how shag it is especially yourself also recovering.

crow_nest

I just tried setting up singpass app and kenna the same error.. Hopefully they'll fix it soon. Luckily dont use that often.

Liking the P7P so far.. Only time will tell if I will regret not getting the smaller P7 instead. But by then I think Pixel 8 come out liao o_O

ranmaru1987

Because
@Dr.Vijay
kor kor say no difference in battery life between the pro and non pro with their generic battery life tests lor.
frown.gif

I still don't dare open unless got confirmation that circles.life VoLTE is working out of box lol. Don't trust them with their generic replies.

I also asked them and they said working.. if not working you will return ah?

ranmaru1987

Ehhh my Circles can VoLTE though, just tried.
;)

bro.. confirm ah? if confirm I later go sign up liao.. my cis 10.10 offer ending today.. lol.. did u try making phone calls and using data together? if I'm not wrong the data network logo will display LTE regardless if volte working or not..

frizee

bro.. confirm ah? if confirm I later go sign up liao.. my cis 10.10 offer ending today.. lol.. did u try making phone calls and using data together? if I'm not wrong the data network logo will display LTE regardless if volte working or not..
Yes can bro, I even tried twice lol… All the while displaying LTE too…

Disclaimer lah - so I said not sure if it’s just me or what haha… :)

beano

I just tried setting up singpass app and kenna the same error.. Hopefully they'll fix it soon. Luckily dont use that often.

Liking the P7P so far.. Only time will tell if I will regret not getting the smaller P7 instead. But by then I think Pixel 8 come out liao o_O
Did you set up your phone from scratch or transferred from another pixel?

beano

The SingPass hotline says the error code is related to internet connection issues. I'm not able to login to SingPass app also. Anybody managed to login successfully?
Logging in is fine, it's the setting up of the app that fails. The verification part.

limmk

Google releases Pixel 7 ‘panther’ and 7 Pro ‘cheetah’ factory images

There are three builds for each phone. The first two builds (009.A2 and .A5) — including the one labeled “JP carriers” — are what came out of the box. Meanwhile, .31 is the day one OTA update and presumably the “Global” build.

Pixel 7 Pro

Pixel 7

KeYoKe

Google releases Pixel 7 ‘panther’ and 7 Pro ‘cheetah’ factory images

There are three builds for each phone. The first two builds (009.A2 and .A5) — including the one labeled “JP carriers” — are what came out of the box. Meanwhile, .31 is the day one OTA update and presumably the “Global” build.

Pixel 7 Pro

Pixel 7

Limmk korkor, recommended to flash global firmware using android flash tool?

KeYoKe

take care bro.. recently a lot of ppl sick.. my wife and dotter just kena.. office also a lot of ppl kena..
Thanks ran bro... Ya. Childcare tons of virus. Went back malaysia last friday, son started fever till mon, i have to bring him back to see PD. Kena diagnosed bronchitis. Monday when otw back, daughter also started fever.... Si bei tiring... Now my turn lor

ranmaru1987

Thanks ran bro... Ya. Childcare tons of virus. Went back malaysia last friday, son started fever till mon, i have to bring him back to see PD. Kena diagnosed bronchitis. Monday when otw back, daughter also started fever.... Si bei tiring... Now my turn lor

my gp say normal flu making a comeback.. everyone vaccine for covid but forgot about normal flu..

anyways just check my set.. manufacturing date is sep for 256 Aug for 128..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.