U don't expect them to manufacture yesterday and sell u today right?What's everyone's pixel 7/pro production/manufacture date?
Mines in August so long ago.![]()
mine is august tooU don't expect them to manufacture yesterday and sell u today right?What's everyone's pixel 7/pro production/manufacture date?
mine is august tooMy 10T was manufactured 2 or 3 weeks before the day I received it.U don't expect them to manufacture yesterday and sell u today right?mine is august to o

Speedy recovery to you and your family.Thanks bro... Daughter also tio. I also tio, now sore throat and fever.. not covid but some childcare virus... Sian
Emailed govtech as well, no response yet.GovTech please come clean!! How to be smart nation like that???
Ti or orWhich one your wifey got you?
They are using rebranded exynos. We hate exynos for exactly the same reason
Below the box? Mine Sep....P7P HazelWhat's everyone's pixel 7/pro production/manufacture date?
Because
@Dr.Vijay
kor kor say no difference in battery life between the pro and non pro with their generic battery life tests lor.
I still don't dare open unless got confirmation that circles.life VoLTE is working out of box lol. Don't trust them with their generic replies.
Thanks bro... Daughter also tio. I also tio, now sore throat and fever.. not covid but some childcare virus... Sian
Ehhh my Circles can VoLTE though, just tried.
Yes can bro, I even tried twice lol… All the while displaying LTE too…bro.. confirm ah? if confirm I later go sign up liao.. my cis 10.10 offer ending today.. lol.. did u try making phone calls and using data together? if I'm not wrong the data network logo will display LTE regardless if volte working or not..
Did you set up your phone from scratch or transferred from another pixel?I just tried setting up singpass app and kenna the same error.. Hopefully they'll fix it soon. Luckily dont use that often.
Liking the P7P so far.. Only time will tell if I will regret not getting the smaller P7 instead. But by then I think Pixel 8 come out liao![]()
Logging in is fine, it's the setting up of the app that fails. The verification part.The SingPass hotline says the error code is related to internet connection issues. I'm not able to login to SingPass app also. Anybody managed to login successfully?
Limmk korkor, recommended to flash global firmware using android flash tool?Google releases Pixel 7 ‘panther’ and 7 Pro ‘cheetah’ factory images
There are three builds for each phone. The first two builds (009.A2 and .A5) — including the one labeled “JP carriers” — are what came out of the box. Meanwhile, .31 is the day one OTA update and presumably the “Global” build.
Pixel 7 Pro
Pixel 7
- TD1A.220804.009.A2 — Factory Image — OTA
- TD1A.220804.009.A5 — JP carriers — Factory Image — OTA
- TD1A.220804.031 — Factory Image — OTA
- TD1A.220804.009.A2 — Factory Image — OTA
- TD1A.220804.009.A5 — JP carriers — Factory Image — OTA
- TD1A.220804.031 — Factory Image — OTA
Yes can bro, I even tried twice lol… All the while displaying LTE too…
Disclaimer lah - so I said not sure if it’s just me or what haha…
Thanks ran bro... Ya. Childcare tons of virus. Went back malaysia last friday, son started fever till mon, i have to bring him back to see PD. Kena diagnosed bronchitis. Monday when otw back, daughter also started fever.... Si bei tiring... Now my turn lortake care bro.. recently a lot of ppl sick.. my wife and dotter just kena.. office also a lot of ppl kena..
Thanks ran bro... Ya. Childcare tons of virus. Went back malaysia last friday, son started fever till mon, i have to bring him back to see PD. Kena diagnosed bronchitis. Monday when otw back, daughter also started fever.... Si bei tiring... Now my turn lor