Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

royfrosty

Can I ask S22U or P7P warmer when gaming? my S22U warms up really fast when playing Diablo. Am thinking for the past few days whether I should get the P7P
The s22u Definitely hotter. Yes within 10mins you will noticed that the s22u performance do dip further.

jikilan

For those who need a screen lock button, probably can try to enable the accessibility menu. It is a floating small button on screen. I just finished the pixel tips lol.

Fifa03fan

For those who need a screen lock button, probably can try to enable the accessibility menu. It is a floating small button on screen. I just finished the pixel tips lol.
didn't know that!
i need an option to double tap to wake too. Single tap to wake too easy to wake phone. If using power button to on, need to keep adjusting grip :(

Loser

Yes p5, p6 all same same hollow sound

chrome_Nn7ceGX6S9.png

Wow you're truly Google master. I tried googling for it but can't find anything.

Vulpix

didn't know that!
i need an option to double tap to wake too. Single tap to wake too easy to wake phone. If using power button to on, need to keep adjusting grip :(
I miss the double tap to wake phone too, it's so nice on my Samsung. Single tap is annoying.

Loser

This not tiles leh... So i dont go knock on the display:s22: u power, like that also can notice
No need knock, just normal tapping on it can feel already especially coming from a flat screen phone.

Anyway @limmk kor kor already showed me the way. :o

Aicirt

Any idea when the store voucher of $250 will be given after submitting through the redemption website given by Amazon ?

ranmaru1987

The firmware he had was pre-production and didn't have this. I hope this can be fixed via firmware as this just seems like bad optimization since it wasn't like this on an older firmware.
should be software.. the switching of refresh rate not smooth ba..

ranmaru1987

anyone Ringke case out for delivery? sian sia.. all my other items ordered same day out for delivery except case..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.