Now still 6a. Waiting good price for p7Moving to pixel 7 or back to 6a?

sell la, sell la.Serious meh same model also will have different volume output? Then when can consider to be defect?
Oh i though you have sell 6a to get the p7pNow still 6a. Waiting good price for p7![]()
Serious meh same model also will have different volume output? Then when can consider to be defect?
Did you guys try magic eraser? Takes a while for everything to process...I'm quite happy with the P7Pro so far, the camera faster than my S20FE, can easily take photos of my infant running around.
he still got other phones.Oh i though you have sell 6a to get the p7p
Nope, not yet, but it's to be expected since you are doing post processing on a phone.Did you guys try magic eraser? Takes a while for everything to process...
Bo... The phone cheap to keep as spare lolOh i though you have sell 6a to get the p7p
Wei... Why chiu like that huan...he still got other phones.![]()
You had great price for P7P leh why you sell?Now still 6a. Waiting good price for p7![]()
Difference is to be expected la but cannot be drastically different right? That's just QC cannot pass.u cannot expect every phone output exact same decibels for volume, nits for brightness, etc right.. that’s why she have display non uniformity etc ma..

Difference is to be expected la but cannot be drastically different right? That's just QC cannot pass.
Don't like curve screen, dented packaging and make budget for my son medical bill which is the price of the phone lolol... And i got a z fold 4 still...You had great price for P7P leh why you sell?
Is it just because of the packaging? Any anecdote why you so anal about packaging de?
Tried to get pixel 7 pro but voucher ran out during 10/10 so went for a fold 4 instead. I am still thinking if I should sell my fold 4 for pixel 7 pro as I find it too heavy for my liking. So u actually prefer z fold 4 over pixel 7 pro?Don't like curve screen, dented packaging and make budget for my son medical bill which is the price of the phone lolol... And i got a z fold 4 still...
Well, a packaging shows how your phone is being handled. I am very afraid there might be internal damage and i will not want to send the phone in to service center on day 1
Yes correct I'm trying to ascertain the tolerance level by asking forum members about their experience with the volume output.Wa lao. If small small thing also defect, how they pass qc sia...
There is such a thing called tolerance level. As long as it falls within a acceptable range, it considers as pass the qc test liao![]()
I have one gripe of the keyboard. I set longer. But when it comes to the banking app. It goes into some plain keyboard. Damn annoying.Wah, short like very short, let me test out and see if my accuracy better than mid short. Don't know why mid short I got a lot of typos.
Different usage bro.. i prefer the inner screen for media consimption at night. It is heavy definitely, but the flexibility it offers is goodTried to get pixel 7 pro but voucher ran out during 10/10 so went for a fold 4 instead. I am still thinking if I should sell my fold 4 for pixel 7 pro as I find it too heavy for my liking. So u actually prefer z fold 4 over pixel 7 pro?
This one is determined by the bank one. They dont allow third party keyboard input due to securityI have one gripe of the keyboard. I set longer. But when it comes to the banking app. It goes into some plain keyboard. Damn annoying.
Nvm la bro, worst case jus sell lor. The price u got it at, wont lose muchYes correct I'm trying to ascertain the tolerance level by asking forum members about their experience with the volume output.
I guess can only wait for professional review with benchmark for these kind of things.