Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

beano

I'm quite happy with the P7Pro so far, the camera faster than my S20FE, can easily take photos of my infant running around.
Did you guys try magic eraser? Takes a while for everything to process...

Loser

u cannot expect every phone output exact same decibels for volume, nits for brightness, etc right.. that’s why she have display non uniformity etc ma..
Difference is to be expected la but cannot be drastically different right? That's just QC cannot pass.:s13:

ranmaru1987

Difference is to be expected la but cannot be drastically different right? That's just QC cannot pass.
laugh.gif

you'll be surprised.. even green tint pink tint also acceptable to manufacturers liao..

KeYoKe

You had great price for P7P leh why you sell?

Is it just because of the packaging? Any anecdote why you so anal about packaging de?
Don't like curve screen, dented packaging and make budget for my son medical bill which is the price of the phone lolol... And i got a z fold 4 still...

Well, a packaging shows how your phone is being handled. I am very afraid there might be internal damage and i will not want to send the phone in to service center on day 1

vodka_water

Don't like curve screen, dented packaging and make budget for my son medical bill which is the price of the phone lolol... And i got a z fold 4 still...

Well, a packaging shows how your phone is being handled. I am very afraid there might be internal damage and i will not want to send the phone in to service center on day 1
Tried to get pixel 7 pro but voucher ran out during 10/10 so went for a fold 4 instead. I am still thinking if I should sell my fold 4 for pixel 7 pro as I find it too heavy for my liking. So u actually prefer z fold 4 over pixel 7 pro?

Loser

Wa lao. If small small thing also defect, how they pass qc sia...

There is such a thing called tolerance level. As long as it falls within a acceptable range, it considers as pass the qc test liao :s22:
Yes correct I'm trying to ascertain the tolerance level by asking forum members about their experience with the volume output.

I guess can only wait for professional review with benchmark for these kind of things.

royfrosty

Wah, short like very short, let me test out and see if my accuracy better than mid short. Don't know why mid short I got a lot of typos.
I have one gripe of the keyboard. I set longer. But when it comes to the banking app. It goes into some plain keyboard. Damn annoying.

Screenshot-20221017-114543.png

KeYoKe

Tried to get pixel 7 pro but voucher ran out during 10/10 so went for a fold 4 instead. I am still thinking if I should sell my fold 4 for pixel 7 pro as I find it too heavy for my liking. So u actually prefer z fold 4 over pixel 7 pro?
Different usage bro.. i prefer the inner screen for media consimption at night. It is heavy definitely, but the flexibility it offers is good

KeYoKe

Yes correct I'm trying to ascertain the tolerance level by asking forum members about their experience with the volume output.

I guess can only wait for professional review with benchmark for these kind of things.
Nvm la bro, worst case jus sell lor. The price u got it at, wont lose much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.