Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

elementz

i still not seeing my magic editor in google photos. Only have magic erasor. Also i can't download the language pack for live caption. kept saying download error.

Anyone faces same issue?

JasDevi

When you have unlimited photo & video storage don't need so much space :)
Screenshot_20231010-172609-3.png

Loser

Ya sia… anw… Ytd I was too steam and didn’t bother sniping for 10/10

Ahh their reply on replacement set , cuz stock is low haha
Steam... Sounds like you had a great night at geylang for... Frog porridge. :s34:

They just jitao replace for you? No need ask you go down service center jjww?

Apple is apple satki sia.

frizee

Steam... Sounds like you had a great night at geylang for... Frog porridge. :s34:

They just jitao replace for you? No need ask you go down service center jjww?

Apple is apple satki sia.
Yeah don’t need haha, thru phone call :)

Now I wonder if anyone went below $1117 LOL

Loser

Yeah don’t need haha, thru phone call :)

wonder if anyone went below $1117 LOL
Don't think so, $1117 is lowest unless you want to count the CC perks which is see how satki you are already.

If so satki also no need save that few dollars lah. :s13:

Loser

Root solve everything hahaha
Root can also bluff Google's servers to give you unlimited photo storage?

Wa I very tempted to root now, very long never touch bootloader liao since nexus days.

How's the banking apps doing in rooted environment? Magisk can hide the root status?

frizee

Like I know the $400 one I got back but the $120 one? Or should I just play safe and sell the 512GB, 11.11 then get my 256GB hahaha.
For some reason the $400 allows one to order S23 and Pixel (yes 2 item concurrently)
Don't think so, $1117 is lowest unless you want to count the CC perks which is see how satki you are already.

If so satki also no need save that few dollars lah. :s13:
haha I was even looking at cashback during checkout :D

KeYoKe

Wa I very tempted to root now, very long never touch bootloader liao since nexus days.

How's the banking apps doing in rooted environment? Magisk can hide the root status?
Don't need root. Just need to spoof on custom rom. But if u want to spoof on pixel stock rom, then root is required lor

justln

No point root nowadays.

Me use PixelOS or Pixel Experience also unlimited, even though use Xiaomi phone 😂

JasDevi

Banking apps if do properly, for now all can safetynet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.