I guess if haven’t expire you can always utilise, no? LolIf I cancel the next time 256 got stock, will I still get back the $120 voucher? Haha
Steam... Sounds like you had a great night at geylang for... Frog porridge.Ya sia… anw… Ytd I was too steam and didn’t bother sniping for 10/10
Ahh their reply on replacement set , cuz stock is low haha
Huh this one legacy from last time pixel?When you have unlimited photo & video storage don't need so much space![]()
Yeah don’t need haha, thru phone callSteam... Sounds like you had a great night at geylang for... Frog porridge.
They just jitao replace for you? No need ask you go down service center jjww?
Apple is apple satki sia.
Root solve everything hahahaHuh this one legacy from last time pixel?
How to get unlimited lol.
Don't think so, $1117 is lowest unless you want to count the CC perks which is see how satki you are already.Yeah don’t need haha, thru phone call
wonder if anyone went below $1117 LOL

Like I know the $400 one I got back but the $120 one? Or should I just play safe and sell the 512GB, 11.11 then get my 256GB hahaha.I guess if haven’t expire you can always utilise, no? Lol
Root can also bluff Google's servers to give you unlimited photo storage?Root solve everything hahaha
Look at me I'm the reseller now. Feels dirty sia hahaha.Like I know the $400 one I got back but the $120 one? Or should I just play safe and sell the 512GB, 11.11 then get my 256GB hahaha.
For some reason the $400 allows one to order S23 and Pixel (yes 2 item concurrently)Like I know the $400 one I got back but the $120 one? Or should I just play safe and sell the 512GB, 11.11 then get my 256GB hahaha.
haha I was even looking at cashback during checkoutDon't think so, $1117 is lowest unless you want to count the CC perks which is see how satki you are already.
If so satki also no need save that few dollars lah.![]()
1109 if I check out with Lazada Citibank card.Yeah don’t need haha, thru phone call
Now I wonder if anyone went below $1117 LOL
Don't like that say, eventually all of us will become a reseller at some point if we stay too long in mobile communications forum...Look at me I'm the reseller now. Feels dirty sia hahaha.

What's your bank voucher?1109 if I check out with Lazada Citibank card.
Don't need root. Just need to spoof on custom rom. But if u want to spoof on pixel stock rom, then root is required lorRoot can also bluff Google's servers to give you unlimited photo storage?
Wa I very tempted to root now, very long never touch bootloader liao since nexus days.
How's the banking apps doing in rooted environment? Magisk can hide the root status?
No point root nowadays.Root can also bluff Google's servers to give you unlimited photo storage?
Wa I very tempted to root now, very long never touch bootloader liao since nexus days.
How's the banking apps doing in rooted environment? Magisk can hide the root status?
Banking apps if do properly, for now all can safetynetRoot can also bluff Google's servers to give you unlimited photo storage?
Same. looking for one as well. The spigen protector have black borders, make the bezel looks bigger.Any recommendations for non hole TGSP without black borders?