Ya lor that's what I feel also.Not that I very gian this gimmicky and convoluted way of measuring temperature - but yet again another feature that’s exclusive to the US, like as though US is the only country that Google sells the phone or like as though Pixel phones are sold at cheaper price in Singapore to account for the feature disparity.
Just uninstall and reinstall the apps.

I did, but when i use the 'new" fingerprints, i cant.
Like for DBS, this pops out.
There is a change in your device's fingerprint settings.
For security reasons, your fingerprint login has been disabled.
Please log in with your PIN to proceed.
For Wise.
Something went wrong. Try Again.
That's just the banking app's security feature. Just log in with password and go re-enable fingerprint log in the backing app's settings can already.Maybe u try to recalibrate the FP sensor?
Try this Pixel Repair.
If is app issue, just clear data & clear cache see if the app able to work again.
If else failed then uninstall & reinstall the apps
Very annoying. Quite a few features are US-only, I don't really know for what reason. You buy the phone for those supposed features, only to find that they are not available outside of USA.Not that I very gian this gimmicky and convoluted way of measuring temperature - but yet again another feature that’s exclusive to the US, like as though US is the only country that Google sells the phone or like as though Pixel phones are sold at cheaper price in Singapore to account for the feature disparity.
Sad but trueNot that I very gian this gimmicky and convoluted way of measuring temperature - but yet again another feature that’s exclusive to the US, like as though US is the only country that Google sells the phone or like as though Pixel phones are sold at cheaper price in Singapore to account for the feature disparity.
True and sad.Sad but true
Very annoying. Quite a few features are US-only, I don't really know for what reason. You buy the phone for those supposed features, only to find that they are not available outside of USA.
+1 on this US got all the love there while SG got all the 没希望 featuresNot that I very gian this gimmicky and convoluted way of measuring temperature - but yet again another feature that’s exclusive to the US, like as though US is the only country that Google sells the phone or like as though Pixel phones are sold at cheaper price in Singapore to account for the feature disparity.
Reinstalled but still cant...Maybe u try to recalibrate the FP sensor?
Try this Pixel Repair.
If is app issue, just clear data & clear cache see if the app able to work again.
If else failed then uninstall & reinstall the apps
Congrats, looking forward to your problems sharing.Hi guys. I just bought a pixel 8. What are the common problems u guys face for Singapore set?

Reinstalled but still cant..
That's just the banking app's security feature. Just log in with password and go re-enable fingerprint log in the backing app's settings can already.
Try removing the screen protector, then check if the stock screen can register fingerprints. reinstall the screen protector and observe any differences. it's possible that the screen protector is of inferior quality. consider changing the screen protector or increasing touch sensitivity (screen protector mode) in settingsI did, but when i use the 'new" fingerprints, i cant.
Like for DBS, this pops out.
There is a change in your device's fingerprint settings.
For security reasons, your fingerprint login has been disabled.
Please log in with your PIN to proceed.
For Wise.
Something went wrong. Try Again.
It won't be available in SGSg google store still bo mint green selection for p8p leh
Omg...really as bad as what people are saying....I will cancel itCongrats, looking forward to your problems sharing.![]()
它们欺骗我们的感情Sg google store still bo mint green selection for p8p leh
No lah lol, really depends on what you expect from it.Omg...really as bad as what people are saying....I will cancel it![]()
No lah lol, really depends on what you expect from it.
It's not that bad.