Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Loser

Damn, I can’t, max only $50

means I prob missed the $400 for Lazada :(
That one is shop voucher. You go to the product page and click vouchers below the Singtel store logo see if got?

frizee

That one is shop voucher. You go to the product page and click vouchers below the Singtel store logo see if got?
Haha paiseh bro, I was under LZD Challenger.

Navigated to ST LZD and managed to get it, thanks a lot bro!!! :D

Vulpix

But tbh for $1199 it's just a small price to pay for upgrade from P7P. reconsider?
P7Pro trade in price is around 500 only. Still don't think worth the jump... Cough out another 500 for a measly upgrade.

Loser

It's fine, heng they never release a mint green colour. Or else I sure cannot tahan. :s13:
Then lucky you! I see the matte black I BTH liao so I know how you feel.

Maybe pixel 9 is for you. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.