Loser
It's basically $450 off P8P.Don’t mind me asking, what’s the deal w LZD?![]()
Wait on 12 Oct they give free watch.I hate this kind of feeling!
Why mine don't have

Damn, I can’t, max only $50It's basically $450 off P8P.
Possible bro. But I think they'll only give the BT version.Wait on 12 Oct they give free watch.
Then we gg
I only order 1. LolSo u will keep 2 Pixels?
That one is shop voucher. You go to the product page and click vouchers below the Singtel store logo see if got?Damn, I can’t, max only $50
means I prob missed the $400 for Lazada![]()
Byebye, sail safe over P7 thread.Have fun guys. Really don't think worth the jump from p7pro for me.

But tbh for $1199 it's just a small price to pay for upgrade from P7P. reconsider?Have fun guys. Really don't think worth the jump from p7pro for me.
Haha paiseh bro, I was under LZD Challenger.That one is shop voucher. You go to the product page and click vouchers below the Singtel store logo see if got?
Less $450, plus $10 of my own cashback.Don’t mind me asking, what’s the deal w LZD?![]()
Enjoy! Thanks to @wongminmin for guiding me too.Haha paiseh bro, I was under LZD Challenger.
Navigated to ST LZD and managed to get it, thanks a lot bro!!!![]()
Less $450, plus $10 of my own cashback.
Don’t even know why I hoot but… Thanks everyone including @wongminminEnjoy! Thanks to @wongminmin for guiding me too.
P7Pro trade in price is around 500 only. Still don't think worth the jump... Cough out another 500 for a measly upgrade.But tbh for $1199 it's just a small price to pay for upgrade from P7P. reconsider?
Haha remember we were doing the same shiat back from OnePlus 8T preorder days.Don’t even know why I hoot but… Thanks everyone including @wongminmin![]()

How about selling it on carousel?P7Pro trade in price is around 500 only. Still don't think worth the jump...
It's fine, heng they never release a mint green colour. Or else I sure cannot tahan.How about selling it on carousel?

Then lucky you! I see the matte black I BTH liao so I know how you feel.It's fine, heng they never release a mint green colour. Or else I sure cannot tahan.![]()

I tried but they only allow ecredit refund which expires in 90 days..How to cancel Challenger order? Haha!
Complain them to CASE say why cannot allow refund back via original payment method?I tried but they only allow ecredit refund which expires in 90 days..![]()