Future purchases. Got maximum coins per day.Shopee coins can offset the purchase with Pixel 8 Pro?
Come challenger or Amazon. -250Wah lau woke up liao thought last night was a bad dream. It's not, it's reality. I still see the ugly pouch.![]()

Bought 512G porcelain, used my $300 voucher from last year..Reporting in Bay 256GB lol
Guess the 2 years warranty is some more of policy/regulation.Both phones have a one-year Google-backed warranty in Singapore (shorter than the two-year warranty in Europe, the U.K. and Australia).
Bought 512G porcelain, used my $300 voucher from last year..
I tahan so many phones bo buy so now let it off lolWow you fast hand fast leg![]()
Singapore consumers protection does fall behind other developed nations, EU all along is 2 years by law. Singapore also can do it by changing the law but well......Both phones have a one-year Google-backed warranty in Singapore (shorter than the two-year warranty in Europe, the U.K. and Australia).
If not how to lure ppl to buy yearly.Seems like Google is becoming more like Apple - deliberately holding back features that are software-based on phone models that are able to support hard-ware wise.
https://www.androidpolice.com/google-pixel-8-hands-on-b/
Mine is AU, expiring in Nov$300 voucher ? I thought google only give $250 and expire march 2023