Lazyfoolz
More of like their exclusive features lo. While we use our own talent to chat with scammersOnly Ang Mohs need it?![]()
Ringke Case: https://shopee.sg/Ringke-Fusion-for...795-4bc3-958a-8ccd6fbfc0b0&is_from_login=trueCan share the link?
Tiagong is 11 or 12 October. Preorder from stinktel until 12 Oct.when is the review embargo lifting? by that time maybe the pre-order offer gone already
really deciding between this or oppo x6 pro to upgrade over my dying pixel 6 pro
Are you tempted after all?Can someone confirm from the physical set that the screen not as curved as P7Pro?

Screen refresh rate, pro can go to 1 hz, normal lowest is 60hz.Should I change to non-pro instead?
any difference apart from smaller, lesser camera pixel?

Haha good problem to have. To be honest any established brand tgsp is better than film.oh ok, thanks. as i have been using film screen protector for years as my phones are curve screen. so not sure sure which tempered glass to get
For me is Spigen then ringke, both very reliable so it's just aesthetic and bulk for me.I like ringke case. Cheap and decent quality. I find it better than spigen
The screen part is totally flat right?
No worries, at that price you play for a month and flip it also will earn some money.I just hooted the obsidian singtel pixel 8 256gb at $899 as recommended by other bros here.
But wait, knn I dunno I buy for what lah sia.

You champion lah can hold on to pixel 5 until now as daily driver...I buy because my pixel 5 power button fall off liao after I drop it. It is now holding due to the cover lol. Can tell the battery draining fast
Spigen is overrated on their clear cases.Agreed, spigen quite overrated, and their cases also gotten quite stale over the years imo. Ringke fusion has front lip on top and bottom parts of the phone, and the case is slimmer than most out there. Very nice handling.
It's geolocked due to local regulations.hi guru,
anyway to activate Screen Calling?
aka, tie down to US Pixel phones or tie down to US telecom?
Why Singtel / Starhub / local telecom no allow Screen Calling ?
very easy solution to scammers
Haha KNN I almost buy the 1 pack.Spigen sell Screen Protector on Amazon, 2 for $25.
https://www.amazon.sg/gp/product/B0..._1?smid=A288TWZ8G95TCH&psc=1&tag=amzfinder-20
Meanwhile, Shopee is 1 for $27???
https://shopee.sg/Spigen-Google-Pix...6d&xptdk=632fc6f2-dfea-41b6-b12f-22f9bd58a76d
yupppppppppppppppppThe screen part is totally flat right?
Can SIC the $2 screen protector?Shopee got cheaper ones.
2 bucks before delivery.
If no good also nvm.
Wah didn't know. Was looking forward to free vpn