Oh no they removed the $120 gstore voucher.wah where is this 120 google voucher? i tried and that one like dont have, but tks alot bro for explaining to me
Np.
Oh no they removed the $120 gstore voucher.wah where is this 120 google voucher? i tried and that one like dont have, but tks alot bro for explaining to me
Lazada? HahaMy driver more power.. refuse to let me reject at doorstep and just drop it into my door and left..
np man i just bought the p8 pro for some reason laz suddenly 1 stock, 1129 after -400-120Oh no they removed the $120 gstore voucher.Sorry dude.
Np.
Hahaha I die die put instructions must hand over to someoneGot mine 2hours ago. Really living up to their Ninja name sia. Lucky front doorbell got notification, family member help pick up. On the way home now![]()
How did you test out all the features?Sorry guys, I decided to chicken out and not to upgrade.
As expected, the telephoto sensor is inferior to my p6 pro.
The charging is still slow, the camera is not much of major upgrade, the AI stuff can use cloud to replicate.
Battery life is subpar or average.
For now I just repair my p6 pro charging port at mister mobile, but p6 pro is like a timebomb so anytime I might upgrade upgrade to p8p.
Just tahan until the next gen pixel out.
Oppo selfie camera just cmi.

Which phone's feature?How did you test out all the features?
Your seller allow you to open box and test, don't like then return?
Let me guess, Amazon or Google store?![]()

You mentioned telephoto lens, charging speed, battery life etc. like macam you used the pixel 8/pro for a day or 2 at least already.Which phone's feature?
You mean oppo?
Just watch hundreds of YouTube video and check forum/reddit impression.
For p8p try at singtel shop but demo unit not impressed.
My intention is just to warn everyone not to believe in Google promises and their lousy quality control, but I see a lot of google fans here.
Demo set demo mode is quite sai, really lousy implementation.Which phone's feature?
You mean oppo?
Just watch hundreds of YouTube video and check forum/reddit impression.
For p8p try at singtel shop but demo unit not impressed.
My intention is just to warn everyone not to believe in Google promises and their lousy quality control, but I see a lot of google fans here.
Got mine 2hours ago. Really living up to their Ninja name sia. Lucky front doorbell got notification, family member help pick up. On the way home now
There is one reviewer from India posted his review.You mentioned telephoto lens, charging speed, battery life etc. like macam you used the pixel 8/pro for a day or 2 at least already.
So did you test out the phone's full features or not?
Demo set or own set?