shager
Oh it's working fine on the P8P. Just tried it.P8 cannot install mi home app
Just on the screen
Oh it's working fine on the P8P. Just tried it.P8 cannot install mi home app
Just on the screen
Oh it's working fine on the P8P. Just tried it.
Weird. My P8P can't install.Oh it's working fine on the P8P. Just tried it.
Weird. My P8P can't install.
Can’t install as in Pending? Or there’s a remark saying it’s incompatible?my P8 also can't install
is your camera hole align with the front camera? after i turn on the device, can see it overlaps the camera hole slightly but never block the camera inside.Update on Tersely glass SP, no white edges, used the align master from Spigen but a bit too low, still ok.
Spigen really lazy le, don't need the black borders. Both Tersely and Spigen size are the same. Tersely no alignment kit though.
Edit: Tried to repaste and failed, got dust stuck at 2nd time, waste 1 piece liao.![]()
not compatible for my p8p sadlymy p8 pro can install mi home app and control camera, fans, lamps
not compatible for my p8p sadly
TG: Spigen AlignMaster Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Google Pixel 8 Pro (2 Pack)
Case: Spigen Ultra Hybrid
was just hoping my Peak Design case would come in by today but seems unlikely before i go for a short trip tomorrow.
Bonus Pic:

Seems like the transfer physical sim to esim function still not available.I wonder if anyone has tried this ?
https://www.androidauthority.com/google-pixel-8-esim-conversion-and-transfer-3375184/
LMAO that's the microphone hole lah.

That one is super big dent bro.Check again, there's another 'dink' on top of the phone![]()

I had trouble with
- Revanced app (Probably need a tweak over android 14)
- SG Healthy 365 (Just Blank)
What YT and YT Music Version you used for repack?no issue with revanced.
I downloaded revanced extended. No issues leh.What YT and YT Music Version you used for repack?
It seems buggy for me, force close.
One more at the side. lagi TL are the bottom threeThat one is super big dent bro.![]()