Loser
Not yet.Still yet to receive Google feature updates December OTA for my P8P in SG? How about you all?
Yeah the beta 1.1.. already given feedback.. hopefully Google fixes itYou already on qpr2 if never fixed means must wait till qpr3?
Still yet to receive Google feature updates December OTA for my P8P in SG? How about you all?
So you just pressed check for update and the OTA appeared or you side loaded?already received and updated OTA on day 1.
He sideloaded lahSo you just pressed check for update and the OTA appeared or you side loaded?
He said received I thought he is a privileged user like yourself.He sideloaded lah

He is, i'm notHe said received I thought he is a privileged user like yourself.![]()

You are privileged google services user leh.He is, i'm not![]()

He sideloaded lah
So you just pressed check for update and the OTA appeared or you side loaded?
Lol we both preordered how come your device so privileged?OTA. Yup, press check for update and it came.
If he doesn't get it while others did (he buay tahan), he will sideload deBut... You said he sideloaded...![]()
u think too muchLol we both preordered how come your device so privileged?
Did you set your region manually to other country?

Lol ok lor.u think too much![]()