Amuroraysg
hope bro who needed got it under the promo...
Ya waiting for delivery today. Quite excited since my z fold 3 diedhope bro who needed got it under the promo...
if u getting from seller in shopee i think they got japan set.. so far i have not seen anyone sell US set yet..Hi experts, how do you guys differentiate between US, Japan and Singapore set?
i got the mous casing so wait for them to deliver first then will use. also, i went to tech house to check on tempered glass but the suntec one does not do the custom made one.i am going naked.. a bit scare but feel good.. waiting for my spigen slim armor..
i forgot to set send to ofice end up deliver to my home now inside shoe rack...
need to wait till tonight then can wear
US & SG - GGH2XHi experts, how do you guys differentiate between US, Japan and Singapore set?
Hi experts, how do you guys differentiate between US, Japan and Singapore set?
#TimeToSell quoted from @KeYoKeCHAM ah... case at home.. just now drop... at toilet on concrete.. scuff my camera bump and edge of the phone.. i am totally disheartened... should i go fix it i wonder... haiz.... now scuff until like that what the point put case..
KARMA ah... KARMA... for being flower heart...

Siang kar pager?#TimeToSell quoted from @KeYoKe![]()

Oh.... #timetosell1CHAM ah... case at home.. just now drop... at toilet on concrete.. scuff my camera bump and edge of the phone.. i am totally disheartened... should i go fix it i wonder... haiz.... now scuff until like that what the point put case..

Now got reason to sell and change to Samsung fold liao. Happy for you bro.CHAM ah... case at home.. just now drop... at toilet on concrete.. scuff my camera bump and edge of the phone.. i am totally disheartened... should i go fix it i wonder... haiz.... now scuff until like that what the point put case..
kena exposedNow got reason to sell and change to Samsung fold liao. Happy for you bro.

Aiyoh...why u so clumsy???CHAM ah... case at home.. just now drop... at toilet on concrete.. scuff my camera bump and edge of the phone.. i am totally disheartened... should i go fix it i wonder... haiz.... now scuff until like that what the point put case..
he wan to change back samsungAiyoh...why u so clumsy???

Not so soon lah.. plan to use until fold 7 le…he wan to change back samsung![]()
I was about to PangSai.. take off my pants it fall off the pocket.. pocket too shallow.. jin sian.. damn case arrive at home not in office.. really are 天意。。。Aiyoh...why u so clumsy???
Next time, don't pang sai or dun bring phone to toilet.I was about to PangSai.. take off my pants it fall off the pocket.. pocket too shallow.. jin sian.. damn case arrive at home not in office.. really are 天意。。。