Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

disr87

不敢当sia, here a lot of 卧虎藏龙 senior haha…..but what is it that u seek from foldable ?

All rounder best bet is fold 6 like a Swiss Army knife , it’s good to know some feature is there when u need it, but it’s photography I dont like … but this is me , photography enthusiast. Actually non of the current existing flagship so call optical zoom is passable to my eyes, so it maybe ok for u

N3 good for value , but app wise late last year still a bit cannot due to it being the first in this form factor. Im only referring to gobal foldable and not those in china one…

But I can see that changing since p9pf is following this size and hopefully more app will be accustom to this …

That’s about it…. Good luck in your pick 😇
I'm the z fold 3 guy with the thesis paper lol. cover screen/camera/durability/weight/software kinda in that order

RaebRalop

I quite like how my x7u took photos, so n3 would be the same? I prefer the UI and Good Lock with Samsung, but fold 6 cameras outdated. The pixel wise nothing fancy just that the navigation feels smoother, and screen looks better.

With 15% off and 899 credits, the 9pf looks like a tempting deal at launch
Color profile should be the same....but due to sensor size differences, dof , iso will be different

Not sure what setting u 're on with X7U...so cant comment much. Most people these days uses too much smooth effect...but oppo photo tend to have a softer touch.

Best to go oppo store test la....everyone's like is different

Rooney3

Somehow can't get the 15% voucher from gpay too. Am actually looking to get the fold so if anyone has the voucher and willing to spare it, would appreciate it very much!

tohchr

Somehow can't get the 15% voucher from gpay too. Am actually looking to get the fold so if anyone has the voucher and willing to spare it, would appreciate it very much!
U sent money to another person and the voucher did not come in? Is that person which u sent to, having google pay as well or normal paylah or paynow?

sashi.r

what screen protector are you guys getting?
the zagg invisishield looks great but $81 is alot
is spigen good?

hellhole

i send with gpay via the paylah option... that is the only one i can go leh...

i dun have ocbc bank or SCB leh

tohchr

i send with gpay via the paylah option... that is the only one i can go leh...

i dun have ocbc bank or SCB leh
Your side is fine. It's your recipient, does he/she had google pay or normal paylah or what? I read somewhere that in order for you to get 15% voucher, the other party must also have google pay setup. Maybe u can search and google regarding this.. I read it somewhere yesterday.

hellhole

Your side is fine. It's your recipient, does he/she had google pay or normal paylah or what? I read somewhere that in order for you to get 15% voucher, the other party must also have google pay setup. Maybe u can search and google regarding this.. I read it somewhere yesterday.
wah!!! both side must ah... then no leh... sad sad... nvm...

i just say a bruh selling promo code on carousell. hahaha ... for 80 dollars

twinraven

wah!!! both side must ah... then no leh... sad sad... nvm...

i just say a bruh selling promo code on carousell. hahaha ... for 80 dollars
No leh. I dont dont think so. I sent twice to my wife to trigger the promo code, each time $10. I'm very sure it went to her paynow, and that she didnt have gpay installed. My gpay is connected to paylah too.

the third time i sent money on the same day, no more promo codes came in.

hellhole

No leh. I dont dont think so. I sent twice to my wife to trigger the promo code, each time $10. I'm very sure it went to her paynow, and that she didnt have gpay installed. My gpay is connected to paylah too.

same for me... i did the same thing as you... no 15% code for me

tohchr

A.jpg

tohchr

Please try one person ONCE only..Per week max is 2 unique person.

twinraven

That's interesting. lol. My experience was different. I received scratch cards on both times that I sent to my wife. First time it was a JBL voucher, second one was the 4 choose 1 with one of them being the 15% off. Maybe the terms are referring to the 4 choose 1 ones.

sugarcane88

I think many still not sure how to do it. Each week you will only able to get 2 scratch card . I got 1 blue and 1 gold one . The gold one is the KEY ! When you open you don’t see 15% . Press the X to close . When you open the gold second time, the reward changes. Repeat until you see 15% . Don’t ever choose any reward until you see 15%. If you already miss it then u have to wait till next week. Maybe they will patch soon ? Haha I not sure also . Good luck .

Computeron

I think many still not sure how to do it. Each week you will only able to get 2 scratch card . I got 1 blue and 1 gold one . The gold one is the KEY ! When you open you don’t see 15% . Press the X to close . When you open the gold second time, the reward changes. Repeat until you see 15% . Don’t ever choose any reward until you see 15%. If you already miss it then u have to wait till next week. Maybe they will patch soon ? Haha I not sure also . Good luck .
wtf game... gatcha SSR?

luxerio

honestly, do the google team even know that people are using this 15% for the fold? It is really a significant discount. Coupled with the store credit, I think buying from google store is the best deal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.