Amuroraysg
try clear data and cache?Anyone managed to login to Singpass app? I keep getting a "We are experience a technical difficulty" message![]()
I'm waiting for my screen protector and spigen case to arrive tmr from Amazon SG before I bring my Pixel 9 Pro fold out. Meanwhile, my sim card will remain inside my Z Fold 6.wa kaoz....epic sia.
less than 24 hours in my room....can get micro scratchs on the bottom part of the hinge....wtf
never even do anything yet ...
Yes agreed...very unfortunate. My Z Fold 6 sounded much more fuller and louder at 50% compared to the fold's 70%. Hopefully Google can fix the loudness level with a software update.i find the speaker very soft comparing with XL.![]()
Which protector did you get.I'm waiting for my screen protector and spigen case to arrive tmr from Amazon SG before I bring my Pixel 9 Pro fold out. Meanwhile, my sim card will remain inside my Z Fold 6.
The Spigen Ez-Fit series.Which protector did you get.
Yes agreed. And the quality no where close to fold 6i find the speaker very soft comparing with XL.![]()
Problem solved!i find the speaker very soft comparing with XL.![]()
In term of display, I find it quite similar. But pro fold really bad in strolling. Not smooth at allI have been using the Z Fold 6 for nearly 1.5 mths now and I have to say the display on the Z Fold 6 is much better than the Pixel 9 Pro Fold, esp the outer display. It is not as crisp and vibrant.
Sad but true.... Hopefully it'll software related and gett better over time.Ok ok
In term of display, I find it quite similar. But pro fold really bad in strolling. Not smooth at all
Hahaha maybe leh! I want more battery and gaming . So the pixel fold might not be for meGoing for honor v3 po?
You caress too vigorously liao la.wa kaoz....epic sia.
less than 24 hours in my room....can get micro scratchs on the bottom part of the hinge....wtf
never even do anything yet ...

RMA means replace for new set?Nah...most prolly just use it first. Before reselling in future go RMA a set...lol
Then the $899 google store credit you will pass to them also?Anyone here keen to take over my pixel fold 256 at cost let me know . Else I will return to store . Decided to stick with current phone
not a sale thread but to those that miss the 15% deal can hit me up $2039.15 . Pm me ! FCFS