Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

EuroR_CL7

Yes, there's a 1mm movement.
Yes, it will charge.
I thought i read no return required they will send you replacement. if so keep use it till replacement comes. Just that the alignment is off for the magnets only no issue. I would like magnet in centre if using magsafe mount in car than the bottom egde. im think given the current placement if u mount below the phone will drop

Chevalier

Fit and finish very smooth & firm but not slippery, however the front cover is sensitive to the placement of the front glass screen protector.
So that's why its only sized just enough to fit the screen portion and not the borders to fit the front cover around it.

I have the official Google case. I find it... slippery. And it's a thin hard case, kinda like Spigen's Thin Fit cases. So I wouldn't say it offers protection against drops.

ah ok, so its like those soft touch\satin feel

Aicirt

i scare this kind of situation that why i reluctant to replace.. what not good with your pixel 9 pro fold?

i saw many angmoh reviewer macam this is the killer to samsung etc..
All these ang mo so call review feel more like commercial marketing.

Been years since I actually finish a YouTube review ....best reviewer is ownself test. If really some decent review ....type 测评 , some Chinese or Taiwan reviewer actually give more senses

Amuroraysg

All these ang mo so call review feel more like commercial marketing.

Been years since I actually finish a YouTube review ....best reviewer is ownself test. If really some decent review ....type 测评 , some Chinese or Taiwan reviewer actually give more senses
Ownself test pocket need to be deep lol

garychengjw

i scare this kind of situation that why i reluctant to replace.. what not good with your pixel 9 pro fold?

i saw many angmoh reviewer macam this is the killer to samsung etc..
Cause angmo reviewers don't have tiong foldable at their country ba. Later kena ban like Huawei. :s13:

Amuroraysg

for those who still want to buy now lazada singtel giving 10% off ya.. check it out!

2329 for 512GB

2148 for 256GB

Aicirt

Btw I feel the edges around feel abit more durable , not so scratch prone . The hinge is the one...

disr87

up alr. this morning. he rank it number 5
so far he's the only noteworthy reviewer for foldables that made a review

shane craig is good but no device just get yesterday. mainly initial impressions. he also daily the pixel fold over the OPO and zfold 4 (now he got zf6)
mrmobile will be good but I think tonight
ppl don't like mkbhd but he uses alot of phones and he's a pixel guy so got some value

the foldable users are usually the smaller creators

and seems weird. maybe the embargo really till today for some reason

Amuroraysg

so far he's the only noteworthy reviewer for foldables that made a review

shane craig is good but no device just get yesterday. mainly initial impressions. he also daily the pixel fold over the OPO and zfold 4 (now he got zf6)
mrmobile will be good but I think tonight
ppl don't like mkbhd but he uses alot of phones and he's a pixel guy so got some value

the foldable users are usually the smaller creators
MKBHD is now posterboy for Apple and Google..

Yeah wait for mister mobile review also he love foldable..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.