Small issues regarding hw.what u mean by hardware. u like samsung cameras better?
Great phone but just personal preference and used to samsungi scare this kind of situation that why i reluctant to replace.. what not good with your pixel 9 pro fold?
i saw many angmoh reviewer macam this is the killer to samsung etc..
boring but reliable hahaSmall issues regarding hw.
1. The speakers are way softer and not as full and rich. Likely at fold 3 level.
2. The G4 hw performs randomly, it is super smooth navigating the os but when comes to google now and some webpages, it somehow not smooth with the scrolling. Likely a sw patch can resolve it
3. The screen is not as visible in real hot bright sun.
4. The fingerprints sensor is protruding instead of well shielded for fold 6.
5. The main screen camera at the side and thus the photo tilt to the side when capturing.
Camera I prefer 9 pro fold photos though. The shutter way better.
Besides, misses some of the Samsung sw features like secure folder, double tap to off and notes etc. to be honest, this is a grear phone just personal preference and habit.
Anyway fold 6 really boring as I been using fold 3,4 and 5.
last year i switch from Fold 5 to Oppo find n3... then feel missing feature.. end up buying 24U and use until Fold 6.. now tempted but dare not make the change scare same issue again...Anyway not into iong phone for me. Thus only Samsung or google.![]()
Haha, see how it goes, may still stick to pixel. Likely android 15 make it more interestinglast year i switch from Fold 5 to Oppo find n3... then feel missing feature.. end up buying 24U and use until Fold 6.. now tempted but dare not make the change scare same issue again...
maybe just addiction.. just need to tied myself to my bed longer.. after urge over everything will be fine...
Double tap third party app can settle....but I do agree it should be come with it. This is why I say feel like fold 2 or 3 era feature wiseSmall issues regarding hw.
1. The speakers are way softer and not as full and rich. Likely at fold 3 level.
2. The G4 hw performs randomly, it is super smooth navigating the os but when comes to google now and some webpages, it somehow not smooth with the scrolling. Likely a sw patch can resolve it
3. The screen is not as visible in real hot bright sun.
4. The fingerprints sensor is protruding instead of well shielded for fold 6.
5. The main screen camera at the side and thus the photo tilt to the side when capturing.
Camera I prefer 9 pro fold photos though. The shutter way better.
Besides, misses some of the Samsung sw features like secure folder, double tap to off and notes etc. to be honest, this is a grear phone just personal preference and habit.
Anyway fold 6 really boring as I been using fold 3,4 and 5.
Secure folder equivalent coming in android 15 call private space. 3rd parties double tap need sooo much admin rights til I am scare. Haha.Double tap third party app can settle....but I do agree it should be come with it. This is why I say feel like fold 2 or 3 era feature wise
And I think p9pf got secure folder or something leh...have explore deep yet
suprise he rank zfold6 no. 1 i thought he will put tiong phone on the very top and samsung at the bottom since he keep complain the screen narrowup alr. this morning. he rank it number 5
he loves the software best. but I doubt he daily drives it. he got so many phones. and bring out 2 at a time. and I think if use also use vivosuprise he rank zfold6 no. 1 i thought he will put tiong phone on the very top and samsung at the bottom since he keep complain the screen narrow
I don't like foldablesis this because of this u decided to let go yours? lol
gg tio spottedsaw few people here posting on carousell including our own TS lol...

Same but I keep believing I will like it one day.... Treat it as a candy bar but with the option to open when neededI don't like foldables
Yah don’t want foldable phones, spoil fast. mostly from hinge or screen problems. normal bar phone, simpler lahSame but I keep believing I will like it one day.... Treat it as a candy bar but with the option to open when needed