Amuroraysg
another abandon ship.. some time people too use to other brand.. cannot take the blandness of pixel...Sell on hwz got market ah
U going w v3?
another abandon ship.. some time people too use to other brand.. cannot take the blandness of pixel...Sell on hwz got market ah
U going w v3?
now is sell used maThe price of the pixel pro fold drop very fast sia. last week, 256GB still can sell for 2k, now drop to 1.85k. I think once stocks replenish, may drop even further.
899 not forever... and its ended.. if only singtel and google sell strictly.. then probably 1850 the lowest le...sell 1500 also won't make loss!
assuming 15% code + monetize $899 credit at a discount
lol you assume the first purchase is free meh. you need to buy the first fold at RRP before you can get the credits lehsell 1500 also won't make loss!
assuming 15% code + monetize $899 credit at a discount
Actually my time with Pixel 9 Pro Fold has been very positive. It is not a bad phone by any means. Just playing around with other foldables, that's all. But I can't justify to keep so many foldables on hand...so have to let go.another abandon ship.. some time people too use to other brand.. cannot take the blandness of pixel...
Ask yourself...do you want to play with the latest offering by Google? then Pixel 9 Pro fold is for you. Most of the Chinese phone has questionable long term support for software updates. The 9 Pro Fold, which is now enrolled under the Pixel 9 series family will at least have 7 years of security updates and android s/w updates. Chinese phone, like Honor and Vivo at most have 4 years.For existing fold users, how's the experience so far. I am waiting for V3 but considering if I should get pixel instead as I am in Google home ecosystem and using it's watch and tablet. How's the convenience of Gemini? I am not sure if V3 has ai or not.
i think pixel the only one never offer any extended warranty or screen protection insurance etc..Honestly I hope I will use the phone for at least 3 years
mai tu liao now got special offer everywhere.. can get as low as 1750... wait too long no more le..I am seriously considering to get the v3, disappointed with google, i think they should just stick to software implementation.
Rwm selling for $1748I am seriously considering to get the v3, disappointed with google, i think they should just stick to software implementation.