Loser
Surface can open and use and try then don't like return for refund?!surface they say 60 days but gstore also american don't remember seeing?
Let me know how it goes.Tomorrow if got time I talk to Google bah

Aiya can drop your pretense already la I assume you got P9PXL and P9PF already.No loh. P8P lagi dun have![]()

I encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.Do u guys encounter lag, hang, or not responsive during swipe up and hold to switch Apps?![]()
Moi no money buy lahAiya can drop your pretense already la I assume you got P9PXL and P9PF already.![]()
Time to sell #6I encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.

Mine is buttery smooth siaDo u guys encounter lag, hang, or not responsive during swipe up and hold to switch Apps?![]()
Finally got a buddy liao lolI encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.
80% of the time smooth but at times will lag hangMine is buttery smooth sia
buy pixel then never use gemini to ask or use stock app. why waste the feature.Finally got Pixel 9 Pro XL, phone looks solid. Camera still bit laggy, deleting photo taking ages.
Btw suggest me a good Photo Gallery app guys.
Im using the Google Gallery App. Need to go download from playstore. Not preloaded on the phoneFinally got Pixel 9 Pro XL, phone looks solid. Camera still bit laggy, deleting photo taking ages.
Btw suggest me a good Photo Gallery app guys.
I encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.
Should start comparing notes on manufacture dates, color, storage variant etc. liao?Finally got a buddy liao lol
80% of the time smooth but at times will lag hang![]()

I will use it couple of days let the system settle down and see if battery life improves. Many reviews say battery life improves with timeTime to sell #6![]()
Yah, so many things running in the background, hence battery drains so bloody fast. now with Android 15 and better hardware on the 9 series, things look promising. also try turning off some features you don't use, especially Digital WellbeingShould start comparing notes on manufacture dates, color, storage variant etc. liao?![]()
Jason kor kor, chiu quote wrongly la.Yah, so many things running in the background, hence battery drains so bloody fast. now with Android 15 and better hardware on the 9 series, things look promising. also try turning off some features you don't use, especially Digital Wellbeing

Better, at least I can sort folders AlphabeticallyIm using the Google Gallery App. Need to go download from playstore. Not preloaded on the phone
Gemini and Photos are very different, make no sense to compare these two!buy pixel then never use gemini to ask or use stock app. why waste the feature.
Coming from a Xiaomi 14 with 90w charging. I really feel fast charging is overrated because it's very situational. I rarely ever used the 90w charger on my XM14 and mostly just stuck with my GaN charger that charges at 23w. It still charges very fast and doesn't get anywhere near as hot.Tbh after trying 100-240w fast charging from china phones, anything less than 100w is really damn sian lol.
thanksIm using the Google Gallery App. Need to go download from playstore. Not preloaded on the phone
This is true but hang so far have yet to experience. Warm and poor battery life is true, think it's part of the pixel experience lol.I encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.