Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

limmk

Aiya can drop your pretense already la I assume you got P9PXL and P9PF already. :o
Moi no money buy lah

Face Changer Gif by Aaronexalin on DeviantArt

Moi sold the Fold for food. else everyday would be like....

Wwp9E5F.gif

garychengjw

Finally got Pixel 9 Pro XL, phone looks solid. Camera still bit laggy, deleting photo taking ages.

Btw suggest me a good Photo Gallery app guys.
buy pixel then never use gemini to ask or use stock app. why waste the feature.

Loser

I encounter that. Perform tasks halfway also can hang. Phone gets warm when using it and battery life is very poor.
Finally got a buddy liao lol

80% of the time smooth but at times will lag hang :(
Should start comparing notes on manufacture dates, color, storage variant etc. liao? :s14:

limmk

Should start comparing notes on manufacture dates, color, storage variant etc. liao? :s14:
Yah, so many things running in the background, hence battery drains so bloody fast. now with Android 15 and better hardware on the 9 series, things look promising. also try turning off some features you don't use, especially Digital Wellbeing

Loser

Yah, so many things running in the background, hence battery drains so bloody fast. now with Android 15 and better hardware on the 9 series, things look promising. also try turning off some features you don't use, especially Digital Wellbeing
Jason kor kor, chiu quote wrongly la. :s13:

crow_nest

Tbh after trying 100-240w fast charging from china phones, anything less than 100w is really damn sian lol.
Coming from a Xiaomi 14 with 90w charging. I really feel fast charging is overrated because it's very situational. I rarely ever used the 90w charger on my XM14 and mostly just stuck with my GaN charger that charges at 23w. It still charges very fast and doesn't get anywhere near as hot.

Those blazing fast charging is only useful if you forgot to charge overnight cos you fell asleep with phone in hand, and you need a quick charge before you leave the house in 20min.

joesph

Im using the Google Gallery App. Need to go download from playstore. Not preloaded on the phone
thanks

does not show 50MP logo and swipe up does not show photo info. when view gallery shows whatsapp photos together. camera folder and dcim folder can be seen whereas stock photo app all shows in camera folder

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.