The marketing department has plenty of self doubt. They should be fired. They have the edge but don’t want to chiong all the way.What's worse is that Google launched a new color for the Pixel 9 series after a few months, just like they did with the Pixel 8a loh. machiam similar to buying your favorite music album, only to have them release the same album with a new bonus track...![]()
Maybe still certifying?why won't they bring the pixel fold man....
I will miss the beautiful curves...
Yes, since the Pixel 9 Pro is more or less the same size as Pixel 8 Pro, meaning still got hope that Pixel 9 Pro would be smaller in size.![]()
Huh it's been leaked to the gutter that the 9 pro is the same size as the 9, 9 pro XL is same size as 8 pro.Yes, since the Pixel 9 Pro is more or less the same size as Pixel 8 Pro, meaning still got hope that Pixel 9 Pro would be smaller in size.![]()
9 pro and 9 confirmed same physical dimensions, case might even be interchangeable according to rumors.There is nothing to hope for, everything is already confirmed:
Pixel 9 - Smallest
Pixel 9 Pro - Medium (Smaller than P 8 pro)
Pixel 9 Pro XL - Same as P 8 Pro as per video
Too much info liao so can't rem what is what lol thanks btw, so it is good lah if 9 and 9 pro are same size, it's a no brainer to get 9 pro if it has the same camera setup as 9 pro xl which iirc yes.Huh it's been leaked to the gutter that the 9 pro is the same size as the 9, 9 pro XL is same size as 8 pro.
Haha I also think no brainier to get the smaller pro but I scared I can't adjust back to smaller screen coming from 6.7 inch screen for the last few phones.Too much info liao so can't rem what is what lol thanks btw, so it is good lah if 9 and 9 pro are same size, it's a no brainer to get 9 pro if it has the same camera setup as 9 pro xl which iirc yes.

Can one lah, just think of your hand getting fatigue holding a 6.7" phone watching YouTube which is what happened to me lol 6.5" is just nice imho.Haha I also think no brainier to get the smaller pro but I scared I can't adjust back to smaller screen coming from 6.7 inch screen for the last few phones.![]()
But pixel 9 pro at most 6.3" leh.Can one lah, just think of your hand getting fatigue holding a 6.7" phone watching YouTube which is what happened to me lol 6.5" is just nice imho.

Orh, i just checked gsmarena, it's 6.5" but let's see lah. Counting down.But pixel 9 pro at most 6.3" leh.![]()
Orh, i just checked gsmarena, it's 6.5" but let's see lah. Counting down.![]()