Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

samferguson

What's worse is that Google launched a new color for the Pixel 9 series after a few months, just like they did with the Pixel 8a loh. machiam similar to buying your favorite music album, only to have them release the same album with a new bonus track... :rolleyes:
The marketing department has plenty of self doubt. They should be fired. They have the edge but don’t want to chiong all the way.

ThinkMe

Maybe the Pixel 9a bah :unsure: :s13:

706FBCA5DB59E0F2E8610DC0B0327B83101551AC

Its existence

arfness

Yes, since the Pixel 9 Pro is more or less the same size as Pixel 8 Pro, meaning still got hope that Pixel 9 Pro would be smaller in size. 🤞

There is nothing to hope for, everything is already confirmed:

Pixel 9 - Smallest
Pixel 9 Pro - Medium (Smaller than P 8 pro)
Pixel 9 Pro XL - Same as P 8 Pro as per video

Loser

Yes, since the Pixel 9 Pro is more or less the same size as Pixel 8 Pro, meaning still got hope that Pixel 9 Pro would be smaller in size. 🤞
Huh it's been leaked to the gutter that the 9 pro is the same size as the 9, 9 pro XL is same size as 8 pro.

Loser

There is nothing to hope for, everything is already confirmed:

Pixel 9 - Smallest
Pixel 9 Pro - Medium (Smaller than P 8 pro)
Pixel 9 Pro XL - Same as P 8 Pro as per video
9 pro and 9 confirmed same physical dimensions, case might even be interchangeable according to rumors.

vibranze

Huh it's been leaked to the gutter that the 9 pro is the same size as the 9, 9 pro XL is same size as 8 pro.
Too much info liao so can't rem what is what lol thanks btw, so it is good lah if 9 and 9 pro are same size, it's a no brainer to get 9 pro if it has the same camera setup as 9 pro xl which iirc yes.

Loser

Too much info liao so can't rem what is what lol thanks btw, so it is good lah if 9 and 9 pro are same size, it's a no brainer to get 9 pro if it has the same camera setup as 9 pro xl which iirc yes.
Haha I also think no brainier to get the smaller pro but I scared I can't adjust back to smaller screen coming from 6.7 inch screen for the last few phones. :frown:

vibranze

Haha I also think no brainier to get the smaller pro but I scared I can't adjust back to smaller screen coming from 6.7 inch screen for the last few phones. :frown:
Can one lah, just think of your hand getting fatigue holding a 6.7" phone watching YouTube which is what happened to me lol 6.5" is just nice imho.

Loser

Can one lah, just think of your hand getting fatigue holding a 6.7" phone watching YouTube which is what happened to me lol 6.5" is just nice imho.
But pixel 9 pro at most 6.3" leh. :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.