You said you not even buying?我等到花儿也谢了

smallest upgrade![]()
important to note that the main power consumption source of Google Tensor SoCs has always been the (Samsung) modem, not the CPU![]()
| Tensor G3 (zuma) | Tensor G4 (zumapro) | |
|---|---|---|
| CPU — little cluster | 4x Cortex-A510 @ 1.7GHz | 4x Cortex-A520 @ 1.95GHz |
| CPU — mid cluster | 4x Cortex-A715 @ 2.4GHz | 3x Cortex-A720 @ 2.6 GHz |
| CPU — big cluster | 1x Cortex-X3 @ 2.9GHz | 1x Cortex-X4 @ 3.1 GHz |
| GPU | Mali-G715 MC7 @ 890MHz | Mali-G715 (unknown core number) @ 940MHz |
Is Android 15 being delayed again?
Pixel 10 FTW
Tensor G3 (zuma) Tensor G4 (zumapro) CPU — little cluster 4x Cortex-A510 @ 1.7GHz 4x Cortex-A520 @ 1.95GHz CPU — mid cluster 4x Cortex-A715 @ 2.4GHz 3x Cortex-A720 @ 2.6 GHz CPU — big cluster 1x Cortex-X3 @ 2.9GHz 1x Cortex-X4 @ 3.1 GHz GPU Mali-G715 MC7 @ 890MHz Mali-G715 (unknown core number) @ 940MHz
Hur hur hurYou're trying to break my spirit.
Are you spirit breaker?

According to our source, 8K video recording will be powered by Video Boost. This is a feature that debuted on the Pixel 8 series last year, and it boosts your video quality, especially in low-light situations. It does require being backed up to Google Photos before Video Boost will do its thing. But once that happens, it can be transformed into an 8K video. This will likely be done entirely in the cloud. Basically, you won’t see an option to shoot in 8K 30FPS resolution.
Pixel 10 FTW
Tensor G3 (zuma) Tensor G4 (zumapro) CPU — little cluster 4x Cortex-A510 @ 1.7GHz 4x Cortex-A520 @ 1.95GHz CPU — mid cluster 4x Cortex-A715 @ 2.4GHz 3x Cortex-A720 @ 2.6 GHz CPU — big cluster 1x Cortex-X3 @ 2.9GHz 1x Cortex-X4 @ 3.1 GHz GPU Mali-G715 MC7 @ 890MHz Mali-G715 (unknown core number) @ 940MHz
Have you used x100 ultra?YAAAAAAAAA but as a non gamer the performance wont make much diff in real life, but the cluster change and (even if small) efficiency gains, less heat, will result in better battery is all worth it, as well as a new modem make it a worthwhile addition.
After much deliberation i think i might hop onto the pixel bandwagon, bored of Chinese phones (even tho hardware,charging etc is best in class), the software experience is very meh.
我等到花儿也谢了
In 14 days...Wa don't like that leh my Pixel 6a battery tak boleh liao
Nope, but im currently on a X80 Pro with OriginOS, there wont be much difference in the software experience there. I know the x100 ultra is insane for photo's, battery etc, like i said, best in class (i wanted it badly lol). But just thinking about my use case, will i ever use those camera features? probably not.Have you used x100 ultra?
Pixel UI isn't that fantastic either. Just that it is less bloated. Definitely have to install 3rd party launcher if you need anything more than basic utility.YAAAAAAAAA but as a non gamer the performance wont make much diff in real life, but the cluster change and (even if small) efficiency gains, less heat, will result in better battery is all worth it, as well as a new modem make it a worthwhile addition.
After much deliberation i think i might hop onto the pixel bandwagon, bored of Chinese phones (even tho hardware,charging etc is best in class), the software experience is very meh.
True, probably just trying to justify a pixel 9 to myselfPixel UI isn't that fantastic either. Just that it is less bloated. Definitely have to install 3rd party launcher if you need anything more than basic utility.
In 14 days...