P10P later same episode.... Gg.... #foreverwaitingAt this rate, I think wait for P10P liao.
Then can boycott liao lo.P10P later same episode.... Gg.... #foreverwaiting
But P9P not here yet.birthday sale still on
True, everyone's threshold can be different but shouldn't set your expectations too high. Should set based on the current phone lineups in the market. Then won't be disappointed HAHAHAHA.Maybe the heat up threshold to me is lower compared to you guys but I expected more
I just use it as a work phone so I don’t scrutinise as much now, as long as it serves my purpose
So far all have some degree of heat, even my iPhone 15 Pro Max but my iPhone 16 Pro Max no heat one … shall observeTrue, everyone's threshold can be different but shouldn't set your expectations too high. Should set based on the current phone lineups in the market. Then won't be disappointed HAHAHAHA.
If you compare to other brands like Samsung, Apple and Xiaomi will also have similar heating issues when doing simple task. There is no OS that is perfectly optimize for everything. So far for me, my P9PXL when doing simple task like watching YouTube or social media, maybe ard 37-38°C if it get warm. If compared to the competition, it's similar or maybe even cooler than some.
But bro...So far all have some degree of heat, even my iPhone 15 Pro Max but my iPhone 16 Pro Max no heat one … shall observe![]()
1 off only bro … No heat since from that incident … wah I post thing must be careful sia, ppl will dig one …
chiu insider liao. must carefully post what you post1 off only bro … No heat since from that incident … wah I post thing must be careful sia, ppl will dig one …

1 off only bro … No heat since from that incident … wah I post thing must be careful sia, ppl will dig one …
Lmao kena dig.

I stand corrected, 1 off only … never happened since thenchiu insider liao. must carefully post what you post![]()
Is actually a good price already. I got mine during the show back in August but own preferenceGoogle Pixel 9 XL Pro for 1,300? Good deal?