• Pixel XL 32GB

Votes: 44 15.5%
  • Pixel XL 128GB

Votes: 141 49.8%

• Total voters

ykeen

Why not order from Google directly?

Cancelled it because US store is a 6weeks wait after I ordered.

And.. warranty issues easier to handle with Expansys as they got their own corporate account for DHL.. shipping back for warranty is free ;)

ROTW set? Cannot Tahan liao? Haha

Expansys mentioned it's Aussie set, so yeah rotw.

Help friend order tho.. :D

kEvinErd

Cancelled it because US store is a 6weeks wait after I ordered.

And.. warranty issues easier to handle with Expansys as they got their own corporate account for DHL.. shipping back for warranty is free ;)

Expansys mentioned it's Aussie set, so yeah rotw.

Help friend order tho.. :D
Haha how much is it anyway? You're still holding your horses?

ykeen

Haha how much is it anyway? You're still holding your horses?

After using qoo10 $100 coupon total is $1389 for 32GB XL.

My 6P works well leh and downgrade from dual front facing speakers is kinda deal breaker.. unless the price is right :D

Mecisteus

After using qoo10 $100 coupon total is $1389 for 32GB XL.

My 6P works well leh and downgrade from dual front facing speakers is kinda deal breaker.. unless the price is right :D

My wife's 6P is still a good phone till now. To me the sound is not really a critical consideration.

mudxblood

Is it advisable to buy from US or UK google store? Now that all the google stores are accessible

MasK

Got a new Nillkin nature case (grey) to let go for Pixel. PM me if interested :)

beano

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.