• Pixel XL 32GB

Votes: 44 15.5%
  • Pixel XL 128GB

Votes: 141 49.8%

• Total voters

lordlad0

i tried out the Pixel XL here in UK as they already got in for display showcase..

man....this phone is fast and sleek and all but.......it feels so much like an iphone, it's not even funny.

every year in the past, we used to have something different with a new nexus model....the slight bulged camera corner from nexus 6p, the rounded back from 6, etc...

this is like they took an iphone shell as a reference and built from there.

I always tried out the Google Daydream.....the design for that is cool though..

Mecisteus

**** this clown, everytime do this kind of tests to phones, give me better:(

I think it is a good reality test for everyone to see.

Anyway, I don't think he loses money doing those tests. He must have gotten for free from sponsors or he must have earned back from the youtube advertising income.

daryl870

if my friend, whom is residing in the US helps me to buy a pixel and ships it to me. Will there be VAT and GST charges also?

GeSteSoh

HoSeh.... shipped liao.

Pixel%20XL%20Shipped_zpsziclpwtz.jpg

GeSteSoh

Wew why you kee siao buy so expensive C to C cable?

You said it... kee siao lor :s22:

But really wanted it to be shipped all together to collect everything one shot. Value the convenience much rather than drive out all the way to another place looking for compatible cables.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.