got 2 listing meh? only diff is XL and normal pixel leh...
Anyone know which international version (UK or US) is being offered (Sold and Fulfilled) by Lazada?
I'm assuming International = Rest of the world sets. For the 1,149 Pixel 32GB sets I saw 2 sellers. One is 'Boom', the other is sold and fulfilled by Lazada themselves. Lazada one I saw all sold out.
Anybody who bought international version from Lazada can send a screenshot of the model no. here?? Its kind of surprising that blue is US exclusive even official Google stores in aus U.K etc doesn't have blue but yet our local sellers are able to get blue for RoW. It might be possible that international sets refers to unlocked (not tied to US telco) but their band settings are still those of US.
just to correct u.. it's lesser than 10%.. more like 9%
the tax is 1419/11 = $129
so AUD 1290 after tax rebate
ya GST is 10% lor... but rebate is divided by 11..No idea.. their customs website says 10% though.. haha
Oh rightttttt. Hahahaha my maths fail.ya GST is 10% lor... but rebate is divided by 11..
see. AUD 1290.. + GST 10% 129 = AUD 1419
magic!
Any idea where to get the temper glass screen protector for 5" , can't find it online
Dbrand skins are pretty good, I'm using one for my 6p, adds a pretty good grip, using matte black here. Shipping quite fast 1 laNot interested to get phone covers, but I need something anti-slip
Anyone has experience with dbrand skins? does all skin anti-slip?
Also read horrible stories on the time taken to ship, any experienced person can share? Thanks
Would like to know also if it's wold out or stock not yet in as one article state only the 5'Did anybody here manage to buy any Lazada sold Google Pixel / XL models?
Lazada list "No warranty" on the sets they sell, hoping it's just a typo.