[GPGT] 7 local candidates were interviewed

chiaki11

Not sure what is the job being offered and is a fair compensation

If what he is offering is low, FT will also ask for higher $.

The difference bw FT and sinkie is that during interview, FT will yes yes yes to everything. After joining, then start to ask for raise, allowance, kpkb and employer LL.

Sinkie is sometime too honest and want to be upfront with things and ask during interview instead.

End up being perceived as demanding, no hunger.....etc.

bball21

lol cannot be all applicant lidat leh, what about the rest of the applicants? and the rest of their quality? sinkie honest and straightforward trait not appreciated, ask is good mah, at least not get employed liao then give stunt, lol at the boss! like crafty and cunning ppl act during interview:s22::s22::s22:

laopokcar_g

He should hire CECA. I encourage him to.
True. Can talk, good in IT and cheap.

Find those new CECA citizens. A lot of them to choose from

Sent from - Pimps And Parasites: Lee Ching The People, Selling Out The Nation - using GAGT

iamnew

Si bei kuay lan and hao lian local boss. Let us pray for his business to crash soon and see how he will perform as a local candidate #8 begging for a job!

edify123

So is he trying to spin and use this to say that sinkies don't deserve a get PMET job?

And incidentally to justify CECA perhaps?

This guy not simpur

Sounds like it. Why must he specifically say 7 local candidates? I'm sure there are local candidates without such requests and I'm sure there are foreign candidates with extreme requests as well. He is just cherry picking these candidates to support his argument that locals do not deserved to be hired. But he is generalising his limited experience to the whole Singapore population and he is actually committing a fallacy

workingclass

Over the last 15 years, he has coached and trained over 800,000 professionals, managers, entrepreneurs, educators, social workers, politicians, public servants and youths in areas like Management, Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Suicide Prevention, Mental Health, Character Development, and more recently in the area of innovation and future disruptions.

jin satki....coached 15% of SG

Notice the key words....I think only civil servants kena arrowed will go for his courses on account of his constant porumpar with PAP leaders.

Private sector who wants to go for such useless courses. Give me free I also hiam waste my time.

yonglimm

Over the last 15 years, he has coached and trained over 800,000 professionals, managers, entrepreneurs, educators, social workers, politicians, public servants and youths in areas like Management, Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Suicide Prevention, Mental Health, Character Development, and more recently in the area of innovation and future disruptions.

did he coach and train the owners of Bellagraph Nova (BN) Group too on how to cannon fairy?.....:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

ArcticCheetah

Basically his business model is talksh!t
Thats all he is capable of

HYHY123

Delane, why would u offer someone who was earning 6k a 3k plus job? Do u see covid as a chance for u to lowball someone with close to 50% off ?

Angmoh_TuaKi

Salary is compensation.

Would u be happy if you are compensated less than the amount of effort and time u put in?

messi7

Don’t know who this guy is but sounds quite bullshiat

Seems more like putting all the hearsays of local uni grads hiam sme job and list it as imaginary candidate 1-7

xboxer

Not sure what is the job being offered and is a fair compensation

If what he is offering is low, FT will also ask for higher $.

The difference bw FT and sinkie is that during interview, FT will yes yes yes to everything. After joining, then start to ask for raise, allowance, kpkb and employer LL.

Sinkie is sometime too honest and want to be upfront with things and ask during interview instead.

End up being perceived as demanding, no hunger.....etc.

I'm confused as to what EXACTLY he wants. He's offering $3K for an IT specialist, trainer, event organizer, runner, admin staff all rolled into one.

Is he autistic?

True. Can talk, good in IT and cheap.

Find those new CECA citizens. A lot of them to choose from

Sent from - Pimps And Parasites: Lee Ching The People, Selling Out The Nation - using GAGT

This kind let him get burned by CECA is the best.

ArcticCheetah

No wonder singapore is getting worse and worse.
Too many pple like him listen to him is like spreading his virus to pple
Notice the key words....I think only civil servants kena arrowed will go for his courses on account of his constant porumpar with PAP leaders.

Private sector who wants to go for such useless courses. Give me free I also hiam waste my time.

1920_me

This working on weekend ********. Why are you scaring them by saying must work on some weekends?

We all understand that during emergency we may need to chip in during weekend. Don't need to specifically put it in black and white.

yonglimm

he likes to work with youth....hmmmmmm....red flag red flag.....:s7:

bluecutie

Harvard computer science and math professor Harry Lewis had Bill Gates as a student in 1976 and then Mark Zuckerberg in 2002 – before Gates dropped out to build Microsoft and before Zuckerberg left to create Facebook.

The 70-year-old professor also recalls a time when he caught Gates adjusting the clock on the wall in the classroom so that class would end earlier, because Gates had so much computer code to write.

“Mark, who knew me because he had taken my theoretical computer science course, constructed the network by scraping the archives of the Harvard Crimson and linking names that were mentioned in the same news story,” he elaborated in a blog post in 2012.

“So people like to say, ‘Oh, this proves that you don’t need a college education.’,” Lewis says, but he disagrees with that sentiment. While both Gates and Zuckerberg dropped out of school, these people “were the product of the best secondary education you can get. Both were very well educated before they set foot on Harvard campus.” (Gates attended the prestigious Lakeside School in Seattle, and Zuckerberg went to renowned boarding school Phillips Exeter Academy.)

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.forbes.com/sites/denizcam/2017/10/18/the-harvard-professor-who-taught-gates-and-zuckerberg/amp/?espv=1

Sent from 肥肥永远一人@巴坦 using GAGT

Kiwi8

Let this picture decide your thoughts.

55536454_10218869206223883_7965915357590323200_o.jpg

Yup... he lick PAP balls one, as can be seen by his track record of letters to the Straits Times Forum.

plexxor

pay peanuts, get monkeys.

don't blame us. thats what the ministers say when justifying their pay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.