[GPGT] 7 local candidates were interviewed

yonglimm

mai siao siao hor......delane lim ownself call ownself an adjunct professor hor.....:s13:

YnQK8Hu.jpg

You go and look at at his cv in facebook ......another big cannon fairy....:s13:

coolant

I can imagine the job offered by sinkie boss going to be multi tasked role ranging from general manager to general cleaner, with a celery of 3.6k

boredom2012

3k plus let's give it 4k work 30 days 10 hrs per day. 13 dollars per hour? No allowance given bao Shan bao hai. Inclusive weekend and Public holidays.

Travis_Touchdown

People are supposed to work smart rather than work hard huat... Brainless idiot... This kind of employer will collapse soon with this mindset anyway... :s22:

86technie

for these smes

come out of their mouths is usually:

we can only afford 3k+
u no experience
u no degree
it is recession
we cannot allow wfh
we cannot xyz
u got deg and experience but maybe performance no good
u performance was in different company
u got deg and experience but havent hit 10 years ex
u got deg and 10y experience but havent hit 20 years
u got deg and 10y experience but degree was second lower class
ur psle math got c
u got valedictoria deg and 2y experience in goldman making deals but not relevant to us
u earn 1m from trading but not relevant experience
u used microsoft we use open office here
ur hair color why golden

now u know why they are smes and often making losses

Plus you need to serve NS/reservist so we have to consider also.
KNN NS is mandatory in SG can choose don't go reservist?

laopokcar_g

Huh which uni is he an adjunct professor of

Sent from - Pimps And Parasites: Lee Ching The People, Selling Out The Nation - using GAGT

bluecutie

No wonder they are sme. Always thinking of cutting costs here and there and expecting elite to join their rank. Retarded
Low iq low education usually.

Always hear them making excuses:

Education is theory not impt
U fresh grad no exp
Exp not relevant
Education is doing ten year series memory only
I am director of xyz
I got 20y exp started since 16yo

Lmao in the end is usually go to uni cannot figure out e=mc2 or how to read a financial statement fail. Come out spin lots of BS since it is a free world.

Oh yeah btw mark Zuckerberg and bill gates indeed drop out uni but they were top students in high schools and could code and write papers better than professors. So for them it is a different case btw.

Sent from 肥肥永远一人@巴坦 using GAGT

Hypernova

hope he hire more non locals who crash down his biz by taking salary and not doing anything significant except sell out company data and create loopholes.

SCHNOTTZ

Seven years ago, Mr Delane Lim nearly took his own life. He discovered that he had a serious heart problem, his business went under probe for corruption, and his girlfriend left him.

edify123

People are supposed to work smart rather than work hard huat... Brainless idiot... This kind of employer will collapse soon with this mindset anyway... :s22:

Indeed. You see all those successful big companies like Microsoft all encourage people to be creative and work smart.

This kind of boss will just expect people to suck thumb and listen to him. If raise alternate views will shoot them down one. Think the applicants lucky they didn't get hired. Will suffer under him

sciprof

He machiam carousell low baller. The more low ball he more song. Why not 1.8k, 7 days Al? Confirm he very song

SGRevolution

Over the last 15 years, he has coached and trained over 800,000 professionals, managers, entrepreneurs, educators, social workers, politicians, public servants and youths in areas like Management, Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Suicide Prevention, Mental Health, Character Development, and more recently in the area of innovation and future disruptions.

jin satki....coached 15% of SG

bluecutie

Bill gates wrote a paper in y1 uni about linear algebra that even his professors could not solve years later.

He coded DOS or whatever himself at 15. Zuckerberg coded fb in his Harvard dorm.

Ppl iq is at least 130 if not 150.

U are talking abt different leagues.

Not some ah beng with iq85 donkey who open mouth close mouth is make u wanna face palm daily. Pay 100k also won't work for such donkeys not good for blood pressure.

Sent from 肥肥永远一人@巴坦 using GAGT

Empyrean Cobalt

So is he trying to spin and use this to say that sinkies don't deserve a get PMET job?

And incidentally to justify CECA perhaps?

This guy not simpur

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.