[GPGT] 7 local candidates were interviewed

xboxer

This fat lard here is either lying or spinning half truths.

13 hours ago he said he interviewed 12 locals. Now he said he interviewed 7 locals.

OwcDzmB.png
[/IMG]

laopokcar_g

He give pple 3.6k like very big like that.

Candidate see this kind of CMI boss, I would ask for 36k for hardship allowance

Sent from - Pimps And Parasites: Lee Ching The People, Selling Out The Nation - using GAGT

krey

i mean... his job not appetising. of course ppl not hungry la.

ppl are hungry for a job. just not his job. cuz his job blows.

Supersen

His company called formwerkz Pte Ltd?

I thought only car workshops like to have the “werkz” as part of the company name 😂

sinkie886

How about these if you're undecided?

48377124_10218091434460075_2391973772266569728_n.jpg

48355813_10218084810934491_8299529270179397632_o.jpg

48391807_10218084810774487_8682324638526603264_n.jpg

111545805_10223434730199129_6516180919098474696_o.jpg

67241811_10219845621793662_7029664146928959488_o.jpg

A picture speaks a thousand words.

Typical pap suporter SME boss. Work for this kind of boss then is suay. Will rather do GrabFood or jlb social distance officer.

bluecutie

haha exactly, some of them act like only source of income in the world and all need to kneel and follow every instruction to earn....3.6k...or 2.8k after cpf :s22: :s13::s13:

i always tell my friends it is impt for sinkies to learn to generate income urself, be it from selling online (it is not all scam u can earn a few k it is true), property, stocks, part time, pte ltd, whatever.

only trust ur paycheck to urself is my experience in life. at least u work hard or make $$ no one can take it from u.

yonglimm

PAP is summoning its puppies to use csb to disparage sinkies liao........first it was the puppy from 158th....now this fat puppy from some social enterprise living off the handouts from PA..............expect more to come.....:s8:

Interviews of 7 interesting young candidates for a job which is a 3k+ salary with 14 days annual leave.

===

Local Applicant C shared her last drawn salary was $6k and was expecting this job to match. She is only willing to take a 5-10% paycut during probation and expect to be paid the same after clearing probation.

===

CSB...
Why would a Candidate who earn 6k a month apply for a 3k+ salary with 14 days annual leave job?
Paycut some more and jump with no increment.

MeOw33MeOw

They picked these 7 candidates... are they real? Or are they the worse ones?
Because as far as I know most candidates will say yes to most things during interview. They always show enthusiasm and positivity and wiling to learn

Kohliemliem

I only see an sme trying to Low ball it's employees. Good for those interviewees for not being a slave to stupid smes. Want employee work weekends for free, want to pay 3.6k per month, want to give them 14 days leave only. Knsai. If chiu cannot survive by treating employees well just close down la.

Supersen

And Delane should also wake up and accept the fact that an interview is a two way street. The candidate is also assessing you as an employer just as you are assessing him as an employee. Don't make it sound as if the employee's role is to be subservient.

Well said, a job is a 2 way interview both employees and employers, takes 2 hands to clap

laopokcar_g

I think he want cheap and good.

Give 2 x 1.8k traineeship lah. Support his PAP masters rubbish policies

Sent from - Pimps And Parasites: Lee Ching The People, Selling Out The Nation - using GAGT

tc4237

Applicants no wrong leh. Mom stats say local medium salary how much ah? This one not undercuting meh?

saycheese

maybe SME put big big salary.. say can pay 5k but interviewee come in, say can only afford 3.6k LOL

Pueh Kee

How true is this, seem so doubious.
Got some frens retrenched, go drive grab for now, they dun even get any call up for interviews! Where is the opportunity to even hiam?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.