Jian19
Chiu scroll Abit see howdont follow bk and they still give you 50%![]()
moi one no have
Chiu scroll Abit see howdont follow bk and they still give you 50%![]()
moi one no have
I try, thanks for lobangI think use kiosk can apply the code![]()

this one 4.70 plus whopper burger larger. definitely more worth.Mac FoF value meal $5
He wan fishthis one 4.70 plus whopper burger larger. definitely more worth.
I hope BK can accept SG60 vouchers...![]()
For fish burger Mos burger fish is better than mcd but abit costly come with drink about $8.90used to frequent and eat their fish croissant sandwich but stopped when it got too salty
Yummy but smaller tooFor fish burger Mos burger fish is better than mcd but abit costly come with drink about $8.90![]()
I also feel should be kiosk.I think use kiosk can apply the code![]()
These type probably not cheap... but some coffeeshop western food does accept, that day bought 2 fried rice with grill chicken, and surprisingly their fried rice despite not a lot of ingredient taste better than zi char one.. got the wok hei.
Last time KFC had the best fish burger, i think was called fish ole or somethingFor fish burger Mos burger fish is better than mcd but abit costly come with drink about $8.90![]()
eh i already posted that its valid lehAnybuttie go kiosk press WHPDAY riao?
Real 1, valid 1 hor?![]()
Thanks. Tmr I go pressLast time KFC had the best fish burger, i think was called fish ole or something
eh i already posted that its valid leh
Why u doubt moi give lobang ?Anybuttie go kiosk press WHPDAY riao?
Real 1, valid 1 hor?![]()
No doubt no doubtWhy u doubt moi give lobang ?![]()