Tmr I go press
Cos I check their fb also dun hv leh. 奇怪
First post
U need to click the page go in seeNo doubt no doubt
Thx thx
Tmr I go press
Cos I check their fb also dun hv leh. 奇怪
dun like meal prefer burger promo got?
Got chicken ish ky fries can change to onion ring?
Keyi I think $5+Got chicken ish ky fries can change to onion ring?
I thinking of ordering both meals. Lolso beef and jiken, which one nicer
https://singpromos.com/dining-resta...whopper-value-meals-till-20-july-2025-291892/Anybuttie go kiosk press WHPDAY riao?
Real 1, valid 1 hor?![]()
Wa it's back again.. round 2..
actual burger is much bigger than mcd chicken burger. it is not a new burger.Pictures look big burger, actual is half the size.
Not worth it.
Until July 20th pic got putHow many days tis time round sia?
Shitx miss one day already
Aiyo got 50% discount dun always comprainPictures look big burger, actual is half the size.
Not worth it.
Aiyo got 50% discount dun always comprain
I seldom buy fast food ..Aiyo got 50% discount dun always comprain
Why you no believe usU need to click the page go in see
First post
not easy being a TS horhh .. have to reply to bohliao questions & at the same time keeping the temper in checkUntil July 20th pic got put