desiresale
Then you become 油嘴滑舌My parents too. Sometimes I end up with my mouth full of grease![]()
My bf is not AM. Dk or not, i dunnoTiagong TS bf is amdk. What a lucky guy
Sublime!Tis time I used chinese rose wine (玫瑰露) and maltose (麦芽糖) to make the char siew. Marinated overnight then air fried.
This pic has whetted my appetite.Cooked a simple 油鸡饭 using chicken broth, ginger, garlic, spring onion and lemongrass.
Top wif the char siew, caixin and a runny sunny side up to make into simplified version 黯然销魂饭。
Go find something to eat?This pic has whetted my appetite.
Yes! Will do just that.Go find something to eat?
If you mean the char siew, i tink 2nd attempt i finalized the recipe.Yes! Will do just that.
How long did it take for you to perfect your recipe? Or you got it right from the get-go?
这个自己煮的,没在卖。成本不到二十。三人份![]()
黯然销魂饭 ??
不就是叉烧饭加蛋嘛,最多值二十几块钱!
I'm suitably impressed.If you mean the char siew, i tink 2nd attempt i finalized the recipe.
The 油饭 is 1st time try. Can finalized liao
means bbfa like us steel got chance?My bf is not AM. Dk or not, i dunno
You wait long long maybe hvmeans bbfa like us steel got chance?
Hmm... i dun hv those wide bowl leh. So if put into bowl, not even space to show the char siew + Egg + rice liaoLooks more convincing if the food is put into a bowl,plus a pair of chopsticks
Then i must go catch some lice 1stNot bad, can open char siew lice stall liao![]()