[GPGT] durian season is here again

rarenick

already enjoyed until sick of the taste nothing new. more interested in new taste adventures. so didi pls continue to enjoy util T2D finds you
:ROFLMAO:
I believe u are very concerned with T2D especially with eating durians. Eat less durians will be better.

rrr2015

I believe u are very concerned with T2D especially with eating durians. Eat less durians will be better.
already said eat until sick of the taste liao. pls just ignore my comments & enjoy your durians 🄓

rarenick

already said eat until sick of the taste liao. pls just ignore my comments & enjoy your durians
1f974.png

Sorry to hear about that. It is the time /season of your life that durians may not be the best choice or as appetising as before. Hope u will discover better durians, other foods or activities/hobbies that give u zest and enthusiasm soon. Take good care.

SantyBalls

already said eat until sick of the taste liao. pls just ignore my comments & enjoy your durians 🄓
Since you don't like durian, why are you in a durian thread asking ppl to say no to expensive durian, giving unsocilited advise?

You just want your opinion heard?

SantyBalls

BKY? but why u so concerned? my opinion is just a drop in the ocean🄓
Just reminds me of typical boomer behaviour. Always having trouble keeping their opinions about their favorite topics to themselves.
These kind of ppl if hear about their favourite topic being discussed will rather pull all their remaining hair out than not join the conversation n take over as the main spokesperson on the topic.

semiret

According to Fren is
1. D101
2. D13
3. TAI YUAN
4. MSW

"it was as at Q10, Malacca. the boss reserved for ME. 🤣 šŸ˜‚
He see me go Melaka durian heng. He buay tahan must whack Melaka also 😁😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
No1 cannot be D101. Because D101 is sold as MSW by a lots of Ah Beng Durian sellers. The color just don't looks anything like MSW? No3 Tai Yuan is actually also called Black Pearl. From the color 3rd picture cannot be Black Pearl right? Just my view. Haha

SongManKranji

No1 cannot be D101. Because D101 is sold as MSW by a lots of Ah Beng Durian sellers. The color just don't looks anything like MSW? No3 Tai Yuan is actually also called Black Pearl. From the color 3rd picture cannot be Black Pearl right? Just my view. Haha
I thot 1st one more like D24 ha ha. The last one indeed msw. The 4 names Fren told me. According to the seller.
These days sellers will claim this & that ha ha

semiret

I thot 1st one more like D24 ha ha. The last one indeed msw. The 4 names Fren told me. According to the seller.
These days sellers will claim this & that ha ha
Usually D24 the flesh/seeds quite big. I only can remembered Gang Hai and Black Pearl usually flesh quite small. Golden Phoenix also but flesh different color. But MY got too many Durian cultivars liao. Only those I still eats in recent times may be still able to recall a bit from memory? Haha

SongManKranji

Usually D24 the flesh/seeds quite big. I only can remembered Gang Hai and Black Pearl usually flesh quite small. Golden Phoenix also but flesh different color. But MY got too many Durian cultivars liao. Only those I still eats in recent times may be still able to recall a bit from memory? Haha
Talking about Gang Hai. Fren send me this.

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.