Lazy_Tiger
wah you whack 2 bags ah? Thats 700gm of 11 days old coffee leh...
need help finishing it let us know k??![]()
Heh heh just drink 4 shots everyday can finish very fast one..

wah you whack 2 bags ah? Thats 700gm of 11 days old coffee leh...
need help finishing it let us know k??![]()

Heh heh just drink 4 shots everyday can finish very fast one..![]()
anyone purchase toby's beans before. do they sell in 250gm?
Yah lor 30gm per double shot. 4 x 30gm liao hor
Amazon.com: Aerobie AeroPress Coffee and Espresso Maker: Kitchen & Dining
aiyor a bit more ex nia.. not $100 difference.
some more amz is FOC shipping if you buy enough. More or less even out
Don't waste money and time la.Anyone heard of "The Little Guy" espresso maker? Saw it at Highlander and got to try a cup made from it (supremo blend). To my newbie taste buds, the taste and mouth feel is very close to that from an actual espresso machine. It's not as strong/intense, but very impressive results especially the milk frothing part, can steam and froth the milk while the coffee is being extracted.
Anyone heard of "The Little Guy" espresso maker? Saw it at Highlander and got to try a cup made from it (supremo blend). To my newbie taste buds, the taste and mouth feel is very close to that from an actual espresso machine. It's not as strong/intense, but very impressive results especially the milk frothing part, can steam and froth the milk while the coffee is being extracted.
Never tired before but have always even intrigued it. If they can fine tune the system to deliver water at the appropriate temp and good pressure I don't see why it can't produce espresso.

Anyone heard of "The Little Guy" espresso maker? Saw it at Highlander and got to try a cup made from it (supremo blend). To my newbie taste buds, the taste and mouth feel is very close to that from an actual espresso machine. It's not as strong/intense, but very impressive results especially the milk frothing part, can steam and froth the milk while the coffee is being extracted.
Thanks for sharing... I might just go crazy and buy a gs3 and a robur or k10 to go along![]()
Why will coffee "smell"?Is it very smelly?
Since it's sealed how to know first crack and 2nd crack ?
Is it easy to use?
How is the roasted coffee ? * Most important, tee hee *
If you really want to purchase an espresso machine and don't wish to spend too much.Anyone heard of "The Little Guy" espresso maker? Saw it at Highlander and got to try a cup made from it (supremo blend). To my newbie taste buds, the taste and mouth feel is very close to that from an actual espresso machine. It's not as strong/intense, but very impressive results especially the milk frothing part, can steam and froth the milk while the coffee is being extracted.
GS3
The Ferrari of home espresso machines. Few years ago it was at $9k from local distributor Wineberry.![]()
Why will coffee "smell"?
It's not totally sealed, the crack sound is pretty obvious.
You can open up and inspect during half time if you want.
It's the same roasting device used by the Europeans since the 20s.
It is the tool the cafes i used to worked for in USA and Aussie used for testing and sampling.
Even in Italy, some cafes still stick to drum roasting because there's many techniques one can craft the coffee by doing it manually over the fire.
In fact many commercial machines are still drum roasting but replaced fire with induction and infrared. Which has it's own pro and con.
What affects the taste is how you roast and it's much more than just listening to cracks.