GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

Lime Juice

I think she looks ok bah. But not sure day to day dressing is how. And also, if quiet quiet shy shy no interaction with other people then how you expect people to chase? Really just based on looks?!?! Put yourself on the dating apps and make some effort probably ok already.

PetDog

minmin.png

Min Min

1. She got big/small eye? Left eye seems swollen. Or makeup fail.
  2. She's going to 80s disco? Or borrowed that dress from her mum? Dress sense fail.
  3. Didn't apply sunscreen regularly? Or she doesn't avoid the sun. Too tanned. Skin color fail.
  4. Judging from the phone to her body ratio + wearing heels, she's not tall? Should be ard 1.6m. Likely below. Height fail.
  5. Didn't take care of knee skin? Seems wrinkly from the photos. Maybe it's the resolution but whatever. Skin fail.
Above just my personal opinion and I'm nitpicking. Don't be offended. Have a nice day.

no offense taken. She duly noted all that you pointed out and would work on them except the height

Min Min

She is so good-tempered. I was thoroughly irritated when I read this.

ya aside from her being messy which she is wholly aware now she ain’t nasty about most things

that’s why I say she is shy and meek kind nice girl type

teagarden

@teagarden your chance is here 😌
Mai tu riao

Tio summoned into a thread to tio hiamz...

Haizzz... But glad Chiu still within the age range criteria... 加油 to Chiu...

Signing out...

:frown:

ok she wants someone that is between 32-38 max
ready to get married within 2-3 years
love kids
someone that is kind and filial

looks as long as not ugly can le she not superficial and not fat like to go work out with her

Min min...

Can tell your fren don't fuss about it...

月老会眷顾她的...

Plus her criteria not hush... Very soon will meet Mr right dee...

加油 to her too...

:frown:

eflash

she is socially active
works out at the gym, goes to dog shelter to volunteer, her job exposes her to many men but she just insist no men make a move on her and wants to know what’s her problem

Then she makes the first move lo

SecretAgent

Good and mild temper girl next door and 台妹 some more... This is hard liao

Not to disappoint but this type very hard to intro sinkie boys to her.

Cultural and perspective still quite different.

Most sinkie males not meticulous enough to handle such a delicate one.

We are better quip to handle jhbs, atbs, vietbus and siambus. Even those also a handful too much.

Min Min

Good and mild temper girl next door and 台妹 some more... This is hard liao

Not to disappoint but this type very hard to intro sinkie boys to her.

Cultural and perspective still quite different.

Most sinkie males not meticulous enough to handle such a delicate one.

We are better quip to handle jhbs, atbs, vietbus and siambus. Even those also a handful too much.

You be surprised the nice boys that PM all are pretty delicate and nice enough

just know they don’t hang around EDMW but other sub forums one

there are legit nice young men on HWZ

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.