[GPGT] LAI LIAO.

n0d3

128GB SILVER LAI LIAO

yeowenzheng

Nice la bro, u the first in hwz but in aust though. Pls take some unboxing photos and the phone itself leh. I need to wait another 12hra b4 collecting from m1 exact same model as urs

n0d3

Nice la bro, u the first in hwz but in aust though. Pls take some unboxing photos and the phone itself leh. I need to wait another 12hra b4 collecting from m1 exact same model as urs

Sibei tua but is damn slim.

fourseasons2000

Congratulations on being an early adopter. i will be collecting mine at 11am. Stilp cant decide between a gold or silver. How's the silver, nice?

I feel gold is a bit loud but high demand though.

n0d3

Congratulations on being an early adopter. i will be collecting mine at 11am. Stilp cant decide between a gold or silver. How's the silver, nice?

I feel gold is a bit loud but high demand though.

Silver is pretty clean! I likey.

n0d3

I can JUST reach the other end of the keyboard if it's in my fingers and not my palm, so one handed typing is possible-ish lah.

And it's 1GB of RAM.

iPhone

Grats!!

can make a few queries...

can try see the keyboard vs thumb reach? and maybe the landscape setting?
how about the camera focus-shoot response?
any nicks or tidbits that can share, maybe relate ios8?

:s12::s12:

n0d3

Grats!!

can make a few queries...

can try see the keyboard vs thumb reach? and maybe the landscape setting?
how about the camera focus-shoot response?
any nicks or tidbits that can share, maybe relate ios8?

:s12::s12:

Thumb can barely reach the other end if you hold it in your fingers compared to your palm.

Coming from a 5 the AF is damn fast (and I'm using a 5DMK3 as well so it IS quick).

Haven't played with it much, damn tired lol. Need. Sleep.

n0d3

No issues with 5 tabs at the moment though. *RAM/Safari tab reloading issues*

iPhone

Geekbench need $ leh my account low liao (I use US gift card).

Wait ah I try to install Antutu.

Thumb can barely reach the other end if you hold it in your fingers compared to your palm.

Coming from a 5 the AF is damn fast (and I'm using a 5DMK3 as well so it IS quick).

Haven't played with it much, damn tired lol. Need. Sleep.

naise!
good news on the cam response!

but the thumb reach is naked right? how about with a casing?.. ah!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.