He see ppl no up
His members in Pasir Ris Punggol GRC lost their deposit, so did Lim Tean sponsor to pay for their deposits? or did he just make use of them, they lose deposit their problem?
Best he go join PSP and change his aggressive attitude talking and humble abit I believed he can get many votes the next 5years.
He just abandoned his team mates and made their page all about him? Really jialat
Call ELD, they will charge PV $50 per poster taken down by ELDKnn the PV posters are still at my neighbourhood lamppost. When is the latest they need to remove it ah?
All along the page was his. When election time comes it was converted into PV page but with his face instead of the logo.
Confirm PV is just a one man party because Lim Tean is an attention seeker and his ego is too big, that why he can only get protest votes in Jalan Besar
All along the page was his. When election time comes it was converted into PV page but with his face instead of the logo.
Why we speak the same mind? Lol, did you also get banned on his FB? I kena ban gg by him
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
His members in Pasir Ris Punggol GRC lost their deposit, so did Lim Tean sponsor to pay for their deposits? or did he just make use of them, they lose deposit their problem?