bo liao

pls dun come disturb again

bo pi my GRC ish walkover so i dun need go q, gotch a free day holiday

TUV2008

I did not attack him, I just comment on some subject but he seems beh song I keep digging and make him embarrassed. So he jitao ban me. 😂

I got comment occasionally on his Facebook page but didn't get banned because I didn't attack him, but I understand why he can't get the votes of many Singaporeans who want a moderate Alternative Party because he is a hardline Opposition

wadsad

Nonsense guy. He is not a opposition. He is an opportunist. I'm sure he was a pap reject and he won't hesitate to join pap if given the chance. He was nv about caring for sinkies.

TUV2008

It may not be 100% the case that no one will want to work with someone like LT of such high ego. They are many still admire him if his big ego. 這個世界上什麼樣的人都有,even if now LT ask them to lick his toe I believe his follower will queue up longer than the queue at NTUC 😂

Lim Tean action show that his party is a one man show and its difficult to work along with him

TUV2008

Yes, he was a reject of pap so he just dulan stand on opposite side.

He the most is politic critic and not even qualify as politican.

Nonsense guy. He is not a opposition. He is an opportunist. I'm sure he was a pap reject and he won't hesitate to join pap if given the chance. He was nv about caring for sinkies.

chewenhua

106424497_1011780585902951_4503371535847683271_o.jpg

:D

Medicated Oil

If not because of them, SDA would have given Back side Teo a heart attack this election.

Their posters same problem in PR; they took down all except for 1 which was dangling there for weeks. Strangely authourities never bother once election was over.

They are waiting for sinkie to complain so that they can make a big saga over it on wanbao.
If not, so siao on for what ?

kopi22

Useless man. Cannot even win Jos Teo....

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

Eureka75

I also think Lim Tean is a PAP mole, opportunist and attention seeker who make lots of noise in Facebook. The fact that he choose send a team to contest in Pasir Ris Punggol when SDA have been doing charity work there for more than 10 years and then lose their deposits prove that PV is a PAP mole

Clearnfc

One problem is that he lacks charisma and he rants too much..

Yes, making noise is ok but too much is not good. Because other than making noise, you need to offer some good solutions. Everyone can point out short comings of pap.. but offering alternate solutions that could work is a different thing.

Eureka75

SDA at least got do some charity work and the residents acknowledged Datuk Desmond Lim's generousity, not like PV who parachuted in last minute and end up losing their deposits, even Dr Tan Cheng Bock choose to endorse SDA and not PV

If not because of them, SDA would have given Back side Teo a heart attack this election.

Their posters same problem in PR; they took down all except for 1 which was dangling there for weeks. Strangely authourities never bother once election was over.

Optionstrader

SDA at least got do some charity work and the residents acknowledged Datuk Desmond Lim's generousity, not like PV who parachuted in last minute and end up losing their deposits, even Dr Tan Cheng Bock choose to endorse SDA and not PV

ya when Dr tan is in the picture.......the opposition has to work with him

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

TUV2008

for example he now kpkb on the minister celery, this is very old topic already what else to stir? most sinkie already accept this fact we have an expensive cabinet so what to do?

... I see him keep stir on minister celery is typical sour grape, jelly... because he was the reject from pappy...

he must be thinking: if not I kena reject I should be the one making millions and don't have to worry any bankruptcy charge.

One problem is that he lacks charisma and he rants too much..

Yes, making noise is ok but too much is not good. Because other than making noise, you need to offer some good solutions. Everyone can point out short comings of pap.. but offering alternate solutions that could work is a different thing.

Optionstrader

Actually he can join back NSP, if he joins it can be a tier 1 Opposition party really

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.