GPGT not simple lunch at TTSH food court

1982-1994

you chose the wrong stall.

there is a famous old airport wanton mee stall, avg about $5 to $6 per person. long q, but it is much better and cheap than yours.
Don't want to queue when my visions were blur due to eye droppings

wongminmin

kena bite 1 time will know.....nobody will go order this. the portion is kelian
i only will eat their chicken rice set $8 , at least enough to fill the stomach.

No matter how expensive it is, people still need to eat there....walking outside is very far.

i will try avoid eating at hospital Kopitiam, no taste 1. simi healthy, low calories. :cautious:
2TE0mzr.png

lalalalalala

Hope the medical staff got discount. Imagine getting low pay but need to eat $10 meal everyday. Even mcd value meals also cheaper

lalalalalala

Recently the KPT food increase prices so ridiculusly. Like kanna scammed, no come back next time lor
Because pappy going to force them do the affordable meal thing ma. So left pocket right pocket lor. U either eat the affordable meal or pay 1.5x to fund the affordable meal

Pretty sure in the future will have limit 100 plate of affordable meal or only same as picture then $3 then after that say 1 item sold out so no $3

wongminmin

i think they got staff discounts 20%..... but hardly see the staff eat there. :unsure:

Scp173

Ttsh food court is under kopitiam...
Ur reciept doesnt seem to be kopitiam

1982-1994

Ok once again,
I don't know the price
Yes I was abit taken back but I was a willing buyer because after all,I went there for checkup nia
Moving forward, would try other cheaper alternatives

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.