gpgt void deck cat

Vulpix

if a void deck cat used to hab collar den suddenly no more means what? :(

Means the cat smart enough to somehow remove it when the thing got loose. :s13: Don't underestimate them... One of my aunties used to complain to me that got this cat in her area always manage to remove her collar after a few months magically.

blueberrypie

vmEEMtX.jpg

meow take selfie, but his hand buay steady :(
pWRGRGS.jpg

darkiemen

4OwZKNN.jpg

looking at the pigeon

BlI8LvS.jpg

turn the other direction and waiting for the chance to chase

WLFShIM.jpg

saw me and start meowing

zendude

This guy welly initiative...lepak at the ledge then see me take pic faster come rubba rubba my legs, I needed to walk away to take clear pic.

6sQgchM.jpg
dCUNr2l.jpg

zendude

I just remembered that my area got dog gang one...late at night can see their ang soon tong nearly 10 dogs patrol the area, dunno the meow will kena whack or not.

darkiemen

I just remembered that my area got dog gang one...late at night can see their ang soon tong nearly 10 dogs patrol the area, dunno the meow will kena whack or not.

:eek::eek::eek: must go and hide else .....:(:(

maggoth

wah really meh..i've never seen sth like this before. must take pic!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.