this grey tabby is really pretty but too bad couldn't take a closer shot cos it ran further under the vehicle when i went near.
RIP maggoth, should be kenna fried by laser beams after the cat charged it up.![]()
Heng chiu fast, must be IPPT gold standard.almost kena. heng i siam fast enough! have learnt to be nimble and fast around cats. hoi!

She probably got reputation one lah. Volunteers might have seen her and assume she takign care of those cats. I really hate those who feed the cats then never clean up the mess, think they doing good like that. All it does is it gives cat lovers a bad reputation.Some of these hdb bui bui meow are taken care by those aunties feeding them daily. If you see sometimes there are plastic plates and bowl of water on the void deck corner, those are sign there are a group of aunties taking care of that area meows.
And no, they don't litter the place. They usually go put the cat food on the plate and water in the bowl, then continue other blocks to give the food. Then after one round finish, they go back to the first place, collect back the rubbish left over.
I know because I talk to them before as I was curious they are feeding the meows daily with cat can food as I think cat can food are not really cheap.
Then I even know something that shocks me. You know those people come catch cats and go infertile them? Not sure what organisation is that. The aunty told me she know when they coming because they already called her, and told her that day they will come catch the cats away for 1day before returning them. I literaly go WTF. I did not ask how come those people got her contact in the first place.
btw any bros can advice me....cats can eat what food that is readily available off the shelves from convenience stalls?
a part of me sometimes tempted buy bread or etc from 7-11 but i noe their diet is diff and i dont dare buy scared ltr i hai them![]()
btw any bros can advice me....cats can eat what food that is readily available off the shelves from convenience stalls?
a part of me sometimes tempted buy bread or etc from 7-11 but i noe their diet is diff and i dont dare buy scared ltr i hai them![]()